SportHill Running Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and supportive, SportHill's Charlotte running dress brings feminine style and warm-weather performance to your training routine with ventilating mesh panels, a built-in bra, shaped fit and contrast-color accents.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shopper408 from California on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I got the medium based on the other reviews about it running small. It was too big. A smaller size would not have helped. The dress is boxy and shapeless.
  • Reviewed by Kraut from WV on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Good value and good fit
  • Reviewed by DMS from Colorado on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This was the first piece of sportswear that I have purchased from STP that had a weird fit. The built-in bra fits more like a bandeau bikini top---super short, vertically...I wear a 38C..cannot stuff or smunch my chest into the bra. The colored (i.e. purple, etc.) side panels are puckery and not very flattering if you hold *any* extra weight of any kind here. The overall design is not flattering, and I truly cannot imagine it being so on most any body type. Sorry, hate to be so negative, but this one deserved a warning review. Proceed with caution.
  • Reviewed by Michele from Ky on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Love this dress!!!
  • Reviewed by FabGiGi from California on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Nice running dress. Works well with yoga pants underneath as well as shorts. Size is slightly smaller than expected. Good product, great price!
  • Reviewed by JK from TC from Michigan on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I ordered a size XS and it runs a bit small, but I am keeping it. I usually take a size 0-2. The small might have fit a bit better, but I still like it. It is really a cute running dress. The material is great too, nice and light for running.
  • Reviewed by Farmhouse Girl Says: from Russian River Valley, CA on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    With a built in bra, a boob-shelf pocket for ipod or cash, and two side pockets for chapstick or anything else you might want to pack with you, this dress is versatile, functional and attractive. The size runs small- where I'm normally a small in clothes (size 4) when I got my first order I could barely tug the dress down over my boobs, and when it got to my thighs- forget it. If you're an athletic size 4 rather than a thin size 4, order a Medium.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors enthusiast from Highland, MI on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    Yes its trim fit, but super lightweight material. @ 5'9 & 150 lbs I am borderline medium (which I ordered and kept)/large. I may order another in large to have one for frumpy days. Even at a snug fit it works super sweet to run in and did not ride up at all. The lightweight material dries very fast too. The top is snug (i am 34 c), but I still put a sports bra under and snug is what I want when I run.
  • Reviewed by Some Chick from Rocky Mountains on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I have to disagree with the previous reviewer about the fit of this dress, but bear in mind I'm a 32AA. I bought a small, and it's perfect! (Definitely check a SportHill size chart before ordering.) I also own a Skirt Sports Wonder Girl dress I bought from STP, and I much prefer this one for the more realistic (for me) bust, slightly shorter length, and lighter fabric.
  • Reviewed by Running in VT from Vermont on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Super cute and fun in theory. Unfortunately, it fits oddly, the top is way too tight for the rest of the body and I can't even imagine trying to get out of this thing once you finished your run and you're slightly sweaty. Running in it would have been fun if the cut had been realistic....totally bummed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.