SportHill Floras Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. SportHill's Floras tank top strikes the perfect balance between feminine and athletic, mixing breathable performance fabric with a stylish neckline and longer cut for coverage.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie B. from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    The shirt is tight in some areas, very tight and uncomfortable and very loose in others. Is not good at all. Will never wear this again. I am very disappointed as I have many Sporthill brand clothing and am generally pleased with the fit and quality. DO NOT BUY this item.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Monday, July 23, 2012
    This is one of the longest exercise tank tops I have ever tried on, it truly was a mini-dress. Though I do have a shorter torso, I am average height and most tank tops fit fine or just "a little long". My husband commented it was a "nice running dress" when I was trying it on.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gazelle from israel on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Nice fit, comfortable, comfused with wierd cross in the front...
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Wierd cross in the front
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash from Seacoast, NH on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    After reading other reviews about the arm holes being too large, I soldiered on and bought this shirt. Unfortunately, they really were ridiculously big, and I ended up having to return it. The fabric and quality were nice...just couldn't get past the strange fit.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeeSarahRun from Austin, TX on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Strange shape to this shirt...seems much longer than average and super tight in the stomach area. I'm a small girl (5'4'' and 115lbs) and the XS was much too tight. The fabric doesn't really give at all so that makes it uncomfortable. It's also a weird fabric. It looks like it'll be good for wicking away sweat but just ends up holding it in the shirt and weighing you down, yet somehow riding up at the waist. I'd imagine this would only be cute on a tall, very thin woman who doesn't sweat much.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crunch from Moncton, Canada on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    Very stylish, lots of room in the arm holes with no chaffing.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great price, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Nice coverage in the rear, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too busy to shop! from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I will use this for all activities; running, walking, Pilates, etc.
    The tank is comfortable, fitted, and long enough to cover.
    • Pros: comfortable and cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pean from Upstate on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I have several sporthill items. This is the first fit problem I have come across
    • Cons: Arm holes strangely large
    • Pros: Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.