SportHill Traverse II Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. SportHill’s Traverse II pants feature 3SP® technology, which have the performance of technical winter-sport bottoms with the stretch and breathability of your favorite weekend pants.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Iowa Girl from Ames, IA on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I love the fit of these pants and the heavier weight, true to size, I'm 5'4" 120 lbs and size small fits me well. Don't wash with towels or items that maybe linty.
  • Reviewed by Blithe Spirit from Colorado on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Well-made pants - will use for snowshoeing this winter. Only qualm is the pant leg is fairly wide but will work with gaiters.
  • Reviewed by Love to ski from Minnesota on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    These are comfortable and wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kyesquare from middletown, ct on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    Love these for the winter bike commute to work
    • Best Uses: Shoveling snow, Winter hiking, X-c sking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bing from Traverse City, Mich. on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Great for casual wear, and brisk walks, but not for standing around outside in (soccer games,etc.). But fits well and has give in the fabric. Funky front pockets are zippered and located in front of the hips but do not detract from the shape. Nice pants all round.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not entirely windroof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheruns from NC on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I bought this to keep my legs warm and the wind out when I run. I am very pleased with these, they fit well, have great pockets and do keep the wind out. I run in 30 some odd degree weather and can wear them into the 40s without getting too warm. They are comfortable too.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor sport
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikingbabe from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I used these pants for XC skiing! Kept me warm and toasty. Blocked the wind too! Look great!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors sport, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Look dressy, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ripple from Illinois on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Very stylish and comfortable...go anywhere
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denys from chicago on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Great wind blocking for winter running on lakefront, winter hiking, cold weather sports. I have several pairs of this brand and love the quality. This brand has a more trim fit so need a size larger for me to be comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, winter sports
    • Cons: Trim fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W from USA on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    Have worn these pants for years - finding them at 50% off on STP was great. They last for years and are a great heavy weight for wearing on cold, windy days either just out and about or x-country skiing.
    • Best Uses: Winter exercise
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Windproof and warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.