Customer Reviews Of:
SportHill Ultimate Visibility Pullover - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Stick to your routine no matter the season, no matter the time of day. SportHill's Ultimate Visibility pullover is ready to perform outdoors with lightweight, toasty DryLite fabric, which wicks moisture, breathes easily and blocks chilly winds. Generous reflective details ensure low-light safety for wintry days with less daylight.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Donna from North Carolina on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    Have worn this on several early morning runs, love the reflective quality and is pretty comfy. Blocks the wind pretty well but found it not warm enough for under 30 degrees. I am 5'1" with a petite frame and did not like the loose-fitting sleeves, which allowed for the air to come in the sleeves, even with my thumbs through the thumb holes. Since the sleeves are long on me, I was able to put my whole hand in the sleeve and hold the sleeve closed that way. Also, the description is wrong, there is no pocket.
  • Reviewed by Angela from Portland, OR on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    warm, breathable, and cute. Hopefully very reflective
  • Reviewed by at home in the woods from Wisconsin on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Since I lost my favorite old Patagonia cool weather top this summer, I've been looking for a replacement. Versatile weight for Northern Wisconsin weather. Partially wind resistant and breathable. Very comfortable at a brisk walk at 35 degrees as an outer layer over light, short sleeved wool. I continued to wear it at rest in 68 degree house w/o getting too warm. Fit of Medium is perfect for my 5'5", 130" straight, broad shouldered shape. Like it so much I found another in a color I like at another store. It must be a different year- sleeves are longer and fabric a little different. I like this version a little better but will ski, run, paddle and travel in both.
  • Reviewed by ChrisK from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I love this pullover. It is really nice material; soft, stretchy, and warm, and it also breaks the wind well.
  • Reviewed by drumlinds from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I discovered Sporthill a few years ago, and I've been really impressed. They make great stuff, and this shirt is no exception. I've worn it running and hiking in cold weather, and as a warm layer in cold weather at my horse barn (not moving around much). The top is comfortable, light, soft, stretchy, and the arms (with thumbholes) and torso are comfortably long enough for me. (I'm 5'7"/115 lbs and the S fits great.) And one of its best features is that it somehow never smells, no matter how much you wear it before washing. I used one of these shirts a lot last winter, and I still haven't even come close to wearing it out. I like the shirt so much that I bought a second one.
  • Reviewed by Weekend warrior from Sicily, Italy on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    30F 5'6 142lbs - ordered a Medium and it fits perfect. I love the color (got the blue one) and the accents. Love the feel of the material. It's soft and somewhat thicker than I expected which is a plus. I bought this and the Salomon Joly at the same time in the same size and I like this one better. I bought them to wear as a midlayer under my North Face raincoat for a few trips I have coming up this fall to London and Romania. This will stow easily into my pack and is lightweight.
  • Reviewed by Active Lady from Vermont on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    In preparation for cooler weather I bought this top. I am 5'9, 31" waist, regular bust, with a slightly long torso and this top fits me well.
  • Reviewed by NinjaGirl from Western MA on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Bought this for next fall, but crappy NE weather had me breaking it out early. Fit great, perfect weight for 40 degree runs. Very attractive shirt. Sleeves are long enough for curling my hands into but not ridiculously long. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzchick from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I love this pullover for cool mornings. Any time the temperature is below 50 this is the perfect top for an outdoor workout. The fit is true to the size chart and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: