The SportHill apparel brand traces its roots to founder Jim Hill’s career as a world-class runner. Unhappy with the cotton and nylon layers he competed in during his time as an All-American at the University of Oregon, Hill began a search for apparel that would stand up to the demands of elite athletes. This search led Hill to create his own clothing line designed to provide top-flight performance in demanding conditions. SportHill clothing introduced 3SP fabric to the industry, which soon established a reputation as the fastest drying fabric in the world, and ... Learn more about SportHill SportHill pants and shirts carry on the brand’s legacy of engineering apparel that delivers unparalleled quality and performance. ... Less
Average Rating based on 739 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 739 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdreamin from AK on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I previously bought the 3SP camo pants for hunting and they are great. Windproof, synthetic, dry super quickly and are pretty durable. Liked the pants so much that I bought the jacket. Quality is the same. The jacket collar is somewhat stiff and awkward when folded down but is nice to have if zipped up. I expect this clothing to last for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffiny from Red Bluff, CA on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This was higher quality than what I was expecting. It's extremely warm! I love it. I did size up to a medium. I would typically wear a small in something like this.
  • Reviewed by Saco from Maine on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Weirdest fit: unflattering elastic waist in back only, big in the thigh area then straight from the knee down. Picture on website is not really representative--these are going back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GZR from Alaska on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    True to size, soft, flexible and quiet fabric, and very comfortable pants. My husband loves them and wants to wear them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegas Hunter from Las Vegas on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    My only complaint is the neck is oversized. The rest of the shirt is pretty good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mplight from Rhode Island on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Lightweight, good wicking, fits true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldy Girl from New England on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This shirt is breathable, light-weight and true-to-size. I run short (3-5 miles) distances several times a week, sometimes in hot weather depending on the season. This shirt provided great protection from the sun but also good ventilation. I highly recommend it. Fairly true to size. I am a small and therefore ordered a small and it just fit me so if you're undecided, go a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juan Pablo from Miami on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    My wife use it for doing excercises and told me it is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geo from Minnesota on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    My daughter loves this shirt (green). So much, in fact, that she asked me for another one in the blue color.
  • Reviewed by Trailrunner from Opelika AL on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Wow...this is the MOST comfy hoodie I have ever worn. Love it. Stops the wind perfectly. Fit is perfect. I got a large and I usually wear a medium, since I plan on wearing things under it. I would size up if you are going to layer. I love the sage...almost didn't get it since they didn't have black..so glad I did. It is so lush and a great color. Only tiny thing is there are NO pockets :( I love pockets. I need pockets. So...I am going to have a zipper pocket made and sewn onto the back as it will be my cycling top this Summer when the Dutch winds blow off the North Sea .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 739 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;