• SportHill Reviews

SportHill
SportHill 4.297587 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 75
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bream&Stream from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I bought this to use as a middle layer during the colder months. Thus far I've used it as my outer layer for some fall fishing and it has performed very well. The jacket seems to be well made and fits snugly although the stretchy fabric gives you some breathing room. The lining is soft and warm, it has kept me comfortable against moderate lake winds and chilly fall temperatures. I wouldn't wear this solely as we get into winter, but with a middle to heavy weight base layer it may perform well enough in the 30s and 40s, we will soon see. This would not be my go to jacket for deep winter, but I never intended it to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corky the tennis player from Illinois on Friday, September 25, 2015
    I for one like a tank top which actually covers undergarments. Sporthill products are always comfortable, do the job for which they are intended and this product keeps you dry and cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from FL on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Pacific Blue is very nice color, actually purchased this for daughter. Not as narrow as it looked in the photo. Nice reflective logo on the back for safety and the logo is not too big (about 1.5 inches). Inside feels very soft, outside has a nylon feel. We are suspecting it will be very warm as advertised. We are happy with purchase.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Laramie, WY on Monday, July 20, 2015
    This jacket is great: the quality is solid, and it definitely feels windproof and like it might shed some water (not much, but enough for a light rain). It fit me well, maybe it runs a slight bit on the big size (I am usually between a S and M in jackets, and I ordered a S). The camo pattern is a little darker than I thought it would be from the pictures but still seems like it will do the job. I wish they had it in black so I could get one for wearing around town...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTSkiBum from Montana on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Sporthill stuff tends to be well made and this shirt is no exception. The fit is snug (M fits me close - 5'8", 145), but the fabric gives - its kind of a performance fabric in casual hoodie style, but with a slim fit. If you want loose, go up one size. I have Sporthill's winter pants made of Swift and really like the fabric - moderately windproof, dries fast and holds up over time. My only complaint is there is no real venting option, but since this style of hoodie isn't really built with that goal in mind, I still gave it a 5 due to all the good characteristics of the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from okinawa on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    On the plus side, it seems well made, material is very stretchy, nice burnt orange color. It isn't anything particular special, the cut is tighter than most sweatshirts. I got M size, and at 5'10" 161 lbs it fits snugly but because of the stretch it isn't "tight". Medium weight, not overly heavy or too light. A decent buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Euro Classic from Florida on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Great product comfortable in wind. The material is comfortable and truly covers a wide range of temperatures (32 to 80's). The cut and length are perfect.After I bought the first one and used I order two more. Even tough I don,t like camo for hunting, instead I prefer more greenish and brownish classics colors for hunting , this is the most conforatable hunting pant I ever wear, and I am comparing with Le Chameau, Laksen, Blaser ,musto and Berettas and musto hunting gear. Thank you STP for carry so many choices , and varieties of gear in one place with amazing quality at great prices, very well done
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdreamin from AK on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I previously bought the 3SP camo pants for hunting and they are great. Windproof, synthetic, dry super quickly and are pretty durable. Liked the pants so much that I bought the jacket. Quality is the same. The jacket collar is somewhat stiff and awkward when folded down but is nice to have if zipped up. I expect this clothing to last for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffiny from Red Bluff, CA on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This was higher quality than what I was expecting. It's extremely warm! I love it. I did size up to a medium. I would typically wear a small in something like this.
  • Reviewed by Saco from Maine on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Weirdest fit: unflattering elastic waist in back only, big in the thigh area then straight from the knee down. Picture on website is not really representative--these are going back!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 75
;