Sportif USA Microfleece Pogonip Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Sportif USA's Pogonip hoodie is a study in contrast. Soft microfleece is pretty yet moisture-wicking, warm yet low bulk, with contrast fabric inside the hood and turn-up cuffs.

  • Smooth, non-pill face
  • Discreet hand pockets
  • Length: 23"
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • 100% polyester
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in Vietnam or Sri Lanka, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by NY resident from NY on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    Not true to size , too thin for a fleece, pocket not made well. I guess that's why it was priced to sell.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, GA on Friday, December 09, 2011
    Some microfleece tops are cut narrower to wear as an only-layer while active. This is a nice top and a great brand, but too tight in the middle for everyday wear. Went back already :-(
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Plains Mom from Black Hawk, SD on Friday, November 25, 2011
    Nice & cozy, lightweight fleece. It's a bit tight to pull over your head & maybe a tad tighter than I had hoped, but still qualifies for comfy at-home wear. I like the cream color with sea foam colored insets on folded cuff and hood/neck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeatherSydney from Australia on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    bought for my daughter - she loves it. Wore it while in Queenstown in winter. so soft and warm. I'm now going to buy one for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthytoes from Europe on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    Very soft and stylish hoodie. Does the job.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Ashland, WI on Thursday, January 06, 2011
    This fleece hoodies is warm, soft and I like the colors. It looks good with a vest over it too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from San Francisco, CA on Monday, September 06, 2010
    Two years ago I bought 2 of these in different colors and was happy to see them back. I'd buy more if there were more colors. It's a great all-around casual shirt for cooler weather. Washes well, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lily from small village in Indiana on Wednesday, June 09, 2010
    Great for casual around the house and short hikes. Very comfortable - just one of those throw on shirts to take off the chill
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travels light from tennessee on Monday, March 01, 2010
    I loved the comfort of the Pogonip pants so much that when I saw this hoodie I had to get it. The fabric is the softest, so comfortable, lightweight and warm. I am not a fan of hooded shirts and I would have preferred this in a crewneck. But the hood is lightweight so you hardly know it's there, and drapes nicely so as not to be bulky. The neckline doesn't pull awkwardly. Nice that it has pockets. The only thing I don't like is the light colored cuffs, which will show dirt. The cuffs can not be turned up, and the sleeves pushed up toward the elbow, as an alternative. This top with the pants are my favorite casual outfit. Washes like a dream. Not too casual for a night out with friends.
    • Best Uses: around the house, Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Cuffs show dirt
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamamimi from Austin, TX on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    Cute design, but seems a little tight. I ordered the light color and it is a little transparent for my taste. Is thick and very warm --probably a little too warm for Austin, TX
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.