Through its dedication to producing incredibly well-made and innovative products, the Spyder outerwear brand has become one of the largest ski apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, pants, base layers and accessories provide the ultimate protection from extreme conditions, with built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from the first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow protective pads on the exterior. This design led racers ... Learn more about Spyderto refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder clothing has grown dramatically to include a wide array of waterproof ski jackets and pants, hats, gloves, sweaters, race suits and a lot more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 196
  • 1-10 of 1960 reviews
  • Reviewed by Quality Freak from Texas on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    This Jacket has a very sophisticated look and superior construction. The quality of materials are high grade. I was very pleased at first looks but the moment I wore it, for the life of me, the sleeves seemed oversized. The body of the jacket fit very well though. I am debating about returning the jacket as the sleeves looks so baggy (especially from shoulder to elbow) and even if I wore a shirt + sweater underneath, I feel it would still have a very baggy look. I would probably need arms three times my size to make it a good fit.
    I am not sure if 'Spyder' does alterations to make it fit right? Anyone?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Colorado on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are great ski pants. I was looking for snow pants that I could use for hiking/crosscountry skiing and snow shoeing. With Sierra's price and Spyder's quality you can't beat these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Coastal Carolina on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Heavyweight and warm, sleeves are long but the body is not. Would get five stars if body were longer. Will keep secondary to bargain. Any activity and intermittently will be pulling down.
  • Reviewed by Vinney from Salt Lake City on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    Fit is great. I wear L-XL and bought this in an XL and the fit is right. It is comfortable to wear, seems to regulate heat better than most sweaters. The styling is amazing, works with jeans to be casual and also nice enough for dinner. Fits in extremely well at ski resorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BG from LA on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Very nice jacket. Pleasantly surprised that the hood fit over my helmet. Good number and placement of pockets too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trishee from Virginia on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Fit true to size, and excellent spyder quality-meaning warmth. I've never seen a spyder product this cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kc from Iowa on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    I got an xxl and it fit like a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboard/Ski Mom from Silverthorne, CO on Friday, January 22, 2016
    I bought two colors, Green & Lavender: Green fits great as the way it's supposed to, but Lavender was a little defective around the shoulder area; it still fits & looks great, but a little uncomfortable--way too tight. That's probably the first Spyder top I've had that's a little defective on the craftsmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard worker from Pittsburgh on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Same excellent quality as the one I purchased at a brick and mortar store. Spyder jacket is warm but so light weight, functional for work great for play. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad from Arizona on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Great pants felt quality. I am 6' 1 and 155. Waist was good but a little shorter than I wanted in a small so I returned them. Wish they had more pockets. Soft and warm inside and super light.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 196
  • 1-10 of 1960 reviews
;