Through its dedication to producing incredibly well-made and innovative products, the Spyder outerwear brand has become one of the largest ski apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, pants, base layers and accessories provide the ultimate protection from extreme conditions, with built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from the first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow protective pads on the exterior. This design led racers ... Learn more about Spyderto refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder clothing has grown dramatically to include a wide array of waterproof ski jackets and pants, hats, gloves, sweaters, race suits and a lot more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 189 »
  • 1-10 of 1882 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ten Skier from US on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This is another great Spyder product, but like many Spyder items the sizes run just a bit small. If you are on a size "border," order up a size. But very cute, functional shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnyDDS from Minnesota on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I ordered this jacket/sweater in purple. I had been eyeing this all last winter and when I saw it on sale at Sierra I had to try it. It's better than I expected! The fit is true to size and the feel of the fabric is great! I haven't had the chance to try it in cool weather as it is still summer-but I'm looking forward to wearing this a lot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AliK from SC on Monday, August 24, 2015
    This is a very sharp looking sweater. Nice fabric that is super soft inside but not too fuzzy. Quality for a great STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chalis from Salt Lake City on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Love the special properties of the fabric for insulation. the print was too bold for me, so I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chalis from Salt Lake City on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    I love the cut and lines of this jacket! I so wanted to be able to keep it. but the shoulders are wide and the waist narrow.
    it would take an unusually broad shouldered woman, with a very slim waist to fit this correctly. true to size.
  • Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    This jacket surprised me with it's great fit, styling, and features. Seems just right for skiing can't wait to try it. The removable hood is huge, when cinched down you feel like you are in a tunnel. The little pocket on the sleeve for goggle wipe just has one piece of velcro, can't use it for anything of value. I am 5'10'' and 180 lbs, the 14 fit great. I use thin layers under this type of jacket for skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from Michigan on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I wear a size 14 and a size large fit true to a size 14. They appear to be nice an insulated, although I do now know for sure since it is still summer! They have a nice flare at the bottom, great for fitting over your ski boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Top quality fleece jacket. Lightweight and full of style. 14 YO daughter LOVES it. I like the light weight but extreme warmth. Short waisted. Really shows a female figure. Longer in the back. Classy Jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patches from Minnesota on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    This is my favorite jacket for any season! It fits better than any coat I own and is very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gusti from Minnesota on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    I was hunting for a long winter coat and found this jewel in the ski coat section :)

    I think it will serve me well during the Minnesota winter - I'm 5ft10 200lb and large fit me well.

    Thank you STP for the great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 189 »
  • 1-10 of 1882 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;