A look to suit every taste; a design to complement every ensemble. Stanley Creations jewelry creates pieces using a wide range of materials, styles and colors, each well deserving of a spot of honor in your jewelry box. Established in 1949, Stanley Creations utilizes precious metals and stones and the most up-to-date technology in casting, stamping, diamond cutting and photo etching. Stanley Creations jewelry is as unique as it is beautiful, and always a superb complement to the woman wearing it.
Average Rating based on 551 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 551 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Maine Coons from Austin, TX on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Nice basic gold earrings. I little smaller than I normally wear but kept them anyway. Lightweight, not heavy, comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meditator from ilinois on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    They are beautiful but tiny. Look at the backing in the picture to get an idea of how small these are.
  • Reviewed by dg from il on Monday, August 11, 2014
    a little heavier than i anticipated. bright yet not showy.
  • Reviewed by Mtbkaty from California on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Beautiful necklace. The blacks and greys and silvers complement each other well. It will be gorgeous with a crisp white V-neck blouse or sweater and black pants, or a simple black dress. I would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another old lady from Arizona on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Most silver/gold color schemes are gold wash on silver, not so good because the silver tarnishes. Rhodium will never tarnish. That said, it's a little odd for so much of an actual gold piece to be recolored silver. These are light, not too big, just enough to go around my earlobe. Taking off a star for the clasp which is lightweight and hard to manipulate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Country Dweller from Colorado, USA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Nice gold earrings and I bought them during a super sale, so they were great price. I've worn them a couple of times. I'm happy but the clasp is a little delicate, so I'll need to take care putting them on and off. Also, the bar that goes through the earlobe is longer than needed, or I might have really skinny earlobes. So, not ideal in design but no regrets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are beautiful earrings and they are the perfect length for those who like earrings that dangle. There is a nice variety of color in the abalone, and they seem well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Delicate and handsome. They are smaller than I expected. They clip securely, though are a challenge to secure. The smaller size and clipping mechanism are what seem to make them very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, July 07, 2014
    They're smaller than they appear here, but quite nice.
  • Reviewed by micki from ca on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    It is much nicer then I thought it would be when I ordered this lovely starfish necklace. I have had many compliments on it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 551 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;