A look to suit every taste; a design to complement every ensemble. Stanley Creations jewelry creates pieces using a wide range of materials, styles and colors, each well deserving of a spot of honor in your jewelry box. Established in 1949, Stanley Creations utilizes precious metals and stones and the most up-to-date technology in casting, stamping, diamond cutting and photo etching. Stanley Creations jewelry is as unique as it is beautiful, and always a superb complement to the woman wearing it.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 642 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I should have known as I looked at the photo again that these were larger than I thought, but It still like them, but not for everyday use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoegirl from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Simple and elegant. Looks like a gold earring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlk from chicago on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    just the right size for every day...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazz muse from New England on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Tiny little dangle earrings, but delicate and lovely. The green prehnite stone is faceted, which does not show in the product picture, so that was a pleasant surprise. They are very clearly real semi-precious stone, not lumps of glass. The French wire loops are also tiny, so I will be sure to use plastic keepers on the wire, otherwise they'll get lost in the first wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazz muse from New England on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These gold hoops were much smaller than I expected, but I like small earrings. Just half an inch in diameter, yellow gold. The clasp holds firm, which reduces the risk of loss. The wire that goes through the ear is square in cross-section, not round, but comfortable to wear. These are nice everyday earrings, nothing special, but great for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Buena Park on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Very demure and will compliment everything I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl skis Mary Jane from Colorado on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I purchased these for my sister-in-law's birthday as an addition to the Rock and Roll Cowgirl rhinestone jeans I selected for her at STP. She loved them and they looked gorgeous with her blonde hair and blue eyes. They are not large, but just big enough to notice and look very chic! I recommend them highly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DixiBelle from AZ on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I was looking for a light airy necklace and this was perfect. Good quality, good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shufits from San Diego, CA on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These gold earrings are a simple but elegant statement. I like the way the closure snaps to lock in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clare from Los Angeles on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    These earrings are beautiful. They look like real diamond. They rest perfectly in my ear lobes. I would have given them four stars but the backs of the earrings were small and I switch them out with plastic backs from another pair. They are beautiful.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 642 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;