A look to suit every taste; a design to complement every ensemble. Stanley Creations jewelry creates pieces using a wide range of materials, styles and colors, each well deserving of a spot of honor in your jewelry box. Established in 1949, Stanley Creations utilizes precious metals and stones and the most up-to-date technology in casting, stamping, diamond cutting and photo etching. Stanley Creations jewelry is as unique as it is beautiful, and always a superb complement to the woman wearing it.
Average Rating based on 546 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 546 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Country Dweller from Colorado, USA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Nice gold earrings and I bought them during a super sale, so they were great price. I've worn them a couple of times. I'm happy but the clasp is a little delicate, so I'll need to take care putting them on and off. Also, the bar that goes through the earlobe is longer than needed, or I might have really skinny earlobes. So, not ideal in design but no regrets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are beautiful earrings and they are the perfect length for those who like earrings that dangle. There is a nice variety of color in the abalone, and they seem well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Delicate and handsome. They are smaller than I expected. They clip securely, though are a challenge to secure. The smaller size and clipping mechanism are what seem to make them very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, July 07, 2014
    They're smaller than they appear here, but quite nice.
  • Reviewed by micki from ca on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    It is much nicer then I thought it would be when I ordered this lovely starfish necklace. I have had many compliments on it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, North Carolina on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Nice and heavy, they don't seem flimsy, and they're not small either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jael from San Francisco Bay Area on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I was looking for some small silver hoops, but unfortunately the way lever back is connected to the front side hoop creates this weird little bump that looks very unattractive. I am sending these back. Too bad, other than that they look to be well made.
  • Reviewed by Buttercup AT from Missouri, USA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The other review said flimsy, so I was expecting the metal to be thin and the whole earring to be light and smaller. These are 7/8" in diameter and drop that far from your ear. They are also 1/4" wide. I don't find them to be that bendable. I like them, but they are not dainty and more of a heavy, showy earring. They also stayed on well all day during outdoor activities.
  • Reviewed by Buttercup AT from Missouri, USA on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    At 80% off, these are a good price for all gold earrings. The metal is very thin but seems strong enough. My son closed the box suddenly and one of the dragonfly tail got bent back. I was able to gently bend it back with no ill effects. They are small, but people notice them because they "flutter" when you move and reflect light so well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from KS on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These earrings are as advertised. I would have given them a 5 star rating, but they are smaller than I thought they would be. They will look nice with either casual or a little more formal clothing and can be worn with many different color tops.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 546 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;