Stanley Insulated Travel Mug - 16 fl.oz., BPA-Free

Closeouts. Stanley's insulated travel mug conveniently fits in both car cup holders and bike cages, so you can bring along your favorite hot or cold beverage and enjoy it anywhere, anytime.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dave C from Occidental, CA on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Sipping from this cup took some getting used to but it's a nice, well made mug with the Stanley quality you've come to expect.
  • Reviewed by dbert from Riverside, CA on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I like the Stanley Travel Mug, but the first two times I used it, I found out that the rounded bottom and top-heavy design can fall over and spill. You can twist to close the 360 degree drink valve but it isn't spill or leak-proof. The 360 degree drink valve is nice, and it does keep my coffee hot, so it is ok. If you want spill-proof, try to find another one with a drink button. Otherwise, this product is a good bargain.
  • Reviewed by Brooklyn from Massachusetts on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I have at least three travel mugs that I don't use for one reason or another. Wanted a new travel mug so that we could take our
    coffee down to the beach in the new town that we now live in. I already have a Stanley thermos and saw these Stanley mugs
    on sale. I bought two of them and they are perfect. Was a little skeptical of the skull and crossbones on the front of the mug
    but you can hardly notice them at all.
  • Reviewed by Paul from Palo Alto on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Typical Stanley high quality, but I didn't read the description. It has plastic interior, so is not vacuum insulated. Coffee does not stay hot for more than a few minutes. I should have read the feedback more carefully. Was very inexpensive, otherwise I would return it.
  • Reviewed by Fly Fishing Guy from Burbank on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Better than average travel mug fit's in my truck holder better than others.
  • Reviewed by IveyAnn from from SW Missouri on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    I bought two of these to give for Christmas presents this year and I think that They will be well liked. Having a skull image on them made them perfect for the folks who will be receiving them.
  • Reviewed by mainer from maine on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    i've been looking for a spill-free travel mug for under $20 for months and finally found one that works. you need to make sure it's tightened well, but if it is, it doesn't spill.

    the only fault - it's a little narrow, making it hard to clean.
  • Reviewed by Ron H from Texas on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Sturdy and comfortable to hold
  • Reviewed by OkiefromOAK from California on Friday, April 19, 2013
    The easiest mug I've ever had to clean. High quality. It really is spill resistant. I tried it over my white shirt on day one. And the drink from any angle lid is kind of cool. Not rocket science, but definitely a good coffee cup.
  • Reviewed by Elvismahone from Ottawa ON CANADA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Purchased for the on-the-go coffee connoisseur in my life. We were really impressed by the obvious quality that we've come to expect from Stanley. It is a different opening to drink from, more of a screw-off opening as opposed to a typical hole...not too sure why, but I'm no engineer, so we'll just say it's fancy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.