Stanley One-Handed Water Bottle - 24 fl.oz., BPA-Free

Closeouts. Perfect for the office, car, gym and outdoor adventures, Stanley's one-handed water bottle features a push-button spout and wide-mouth opening so you can easily hydrate on the go.

  • One-handed push-button spout
  • Stainless steel body
  • Leekproof
  • Wide-mouth opening fills and cleans easily
  • No liners or coatings for a residue-free bottle
  • BPA-frree
  • 360° drink-through lid so you don't have to line up an opening
  • Car-cup and bike-cage compatible
  • BPA-free
  • Height: 11"
  • Diameter: 2-½"
  • Capacity: 24 fl.oz.
  • Weight: 7.6 oz.
  • Material: Stainless steel with composite lid
  • Care: Hand wash only
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    These are perfect for work, I fill them and have enough for the whole day.
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very good design. Wide 2" diameter opening allows ice cubes without crushing or squeezing it in the bottle. Although it is not insulated, I had it in 95 degree temps for 2 hrs and the water was still cool---I filled it with ice water (no ice). Easy to clean because of the wide mouth. There's holes around the cap which allows for drinking anywhere around the mouth of the cap. This 24 oz is a good size for a woman. I also bought the 30 oz for my husband and each is appropriate for each of us. Good buy for a Stanley product. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Hardbargain Finder from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Great products...I purchased several in different sizes. A couple for the bikes, one for the office, car and a spare. I've read some reviews where the bottles leaked, mine haven't. I like the design, clean lines, ease of use, and reusable. Insulation would be a nice feature, but I'm sure it would come at the cost of the content capacity. I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Health nut from New Hampshire on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Extremely easy to to drink from using one hand. The wide mouth makes i especially easy to use icecubes. I love it and use it everyday at the gym, in the car and at home.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This bottle held so much hope, but of the four (one of several variations / colors) all but one leaked from the get go. Thermos needs to add a gasket. The leak is a slow drip from the mouth piece. So, if you keep the bottle upright, it won't be a problem at all -- should be great as a grab bottle in a car, e.g. But it won't work for hiking or any situation where the bottle might be travelling on its side.
  • Reviewed by llp7 from Alaska on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    These bottles are amazing once you figure a few things out about them.

    Fret not about leaks. If they leak around the cap and bottle. Take off the cap and look for the gasket at the base of the cap. My first one had gotten twisted a bit and had a small leak. It can be straightened out by removing the gasket gently, and immediately placing it back on the bottle in a more flattened format. Wetting may help to maneuver it.

    I have hot had any issue with leadkage since double checking the gaskets on the water bottles I have. I am recovering from radiation treatment of my throat and these are ideal to keep all over the house. (coffee table, by the bed, office, so that I don't have to be joined at the hip with just one bottle.) Since continuing to sip water throughout the day is imperative I need to have easily accessible H2O wherever I go, and these fit the bill.

    As to how to use the darned apparatus, I didn't figure it out right away. I hooked my finger in the opening in the handle and tried to use it that way until I realized that all you really have to do is grab the bottle as you would a bottle of juice or water, grab around the neck, and push the water release button with your thumb on the same hand. Works perfectly!!!

    Fantastic product and great STP pricing.

    Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IrishKW from Buffalo, NY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    My fovorite water bottle. Great design with the push button spout and wide opening. It seems very durable and well constructed too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Unique Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freckles from Sydney on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    it took me a while to get the hang of using this bottle but once i did i love it!
    • Best Uses: IN CAR
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: BPA Free, Doesnt leak, Ergonomic, Good Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom, on the go from Indianapolis, Indiana on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Great general use water bottle. One hand operations does make it great for cycling. Spring button is a little stiff for young persons to be able to operate.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Cycling, Everyday, Hiking
    • Cons: Not insulated
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Slim Design, Unique Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mom from crestone,co on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    What a disappointment to have a leaky bottle from good old Stanley. Only good for table use, leaks in a backpack and when you drink!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Faulty Lid, Leaks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.