Stanley Outdoor Coffee and Tea Infuser - 12 fl.oz

Closeouts. If you love tea and coffee, you'll love Stanley's Outdoor coffee and tea infuser. The innovative drop-down steeper design allows you to brew tea and coffee in the campsite, office and car.

  • Closing lid helps to prevent spills
  • Drop down brewer allows you to steep tea and coffee to the desired strength
  • Stainless steel mesh basket for loose tea, tea bags and coffee
  • Durable double-wall keeps drinks hot but remains cool to the touch
  • BPA-free liner
  • Fits in your car’s cup holder
  • Height: 7-¾"
  • Diameter: 3-¼"
  • Capacity: 12 fl.oz.
  • Weight: 11.4 oz.
  • Material: Composite with BPA-free liner and stainless steel brew basket
  • Care: Dishwasher safe
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Yoga Mom from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I bought this for the neat gadget of being able to suspend my tea leaves and have it brewing as I travel. Within minutes of getting this mug I have disconnected the tea thing because it is shoddy and doesn't work well. Save your money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanwal from Montrose, CO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Awesome deal! So useful for work/camping/trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm traveler from Upstate NY on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I don't use boiling water in plastic so ts going back. Shame though as it seems well made with a decent design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Man from Columbia, SC on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Great construction, good design but the strainer needs to drop lower as, when I make coffee in it, it doesn't seem to brew very strong. Maybe they should've made it drop lower into the water, or I'm needing to grind the beans to a very fine consistency.
    • Cons: Coffe needs to be fine, Strainer isn't low enough
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Male
    • Pros: Cleans Easily, Durable, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Pens Grove, NJ on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Use my stanley at work or camping/backpacking. Works well for tea but not big enough for a strong cup of coffee.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Young Kids
    • Pros: Easy to Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    The unit is not sturdily built. The lid latch broke the first time I used it and the infuser seems too flimsy to last. It is clear why it is closed out.
    • Best Uses: Portable Use
    • Cons: Weak Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Young Kids
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curley from Los Angeles on Monday, March 05, 2012
    bought this for a trip but decided to try it out beforehand and just love it. Very easy to use. Like the compactness
    • Best Uses: For Self/Couple, Portable Use
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Cleans Easily, Durable, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaking Grandma from Caldwell ID on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    This is great-my husband doesn't like the smell of coffee, so I don't have an electric brewer. And I don't always like the taste of instant coffee. This allows me to brew with minimal scent and I enjoy a great cup of coffee. Looking forward to using it on extended rafting trips.
    • Best Uses: For Self/Couple, Portable Use
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Cleans Easily, Durable, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharen from Kansas on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Lid fits tight keeps tea warm for about an hour. So far the only thing I don't like is the plastic taste. It is getting better and think it will go away after a while.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Plastic taste
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Like the product
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Man Z from Laramie, WY on Monday, August 01, 2011
    This thing is wonderful! A little heavy and not super easy to clean, but way easier than a french press. Great size for backpacking. I use and old vitamin bottle for grounds and it fits right inside the mug! Love it! Bought one for both my sisters as soon as I had tried it. Love the fully sealed lid! I can shake things (like hot chocy) up in it! Wonderful brewing system!
    • Best Uses: ALL THE TIME, Camping, Everyday, Hiking, River Trips
    • Cons: Inconvenitent to clean
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: BPA Free, Fully Sealed, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature, Slick, Slim Design, Unique Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #