Stanley Vacuum Bottle - 16 fl.oz., BPA-Free

Closeouts. Take your favorite hot beverage or soup with you, and enjoy it anywhere with Stanley's vacuum bottle, featuring a lid that doubles as a drinking cup and a leak-proof stopper.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nick from arizona on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Easily keeps my coffee hot for up to about 6 hours, and pretty warm to about 8 hours. It's perfect for that victory brew for the summit, or just something to drink while I'm on the go. Doesn't leak, cleans up easily, pretty durable too. The handle is nice, but I almost don't like it because it can make it a bit awkward to shove into an already-stuffed backpack.
  • Reviewed by Tacit from Santa Ynez, CA on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    Light, handsome and effective. Cup just over 5 oz., perfect for one of the three margaritas still on ice at 5 PM.
  • Reviewed by amigo from DE on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    This long-lasting thermal insulation is excellent to eat ramen with

    Minutes is a good product purchase around me was asking

    Stanley once again marvel at the superiority of the product
  • Reviewed by Birder from CT on Monday, June 3, 2013
    This "thermos" is so well made- pours without dripping and keeps contents hot for almost 24 hours.
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego ,CA on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Wide enough for a thick soup as well as a liquid. Retains heat or cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by srpinaz from Arizona on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Kept hot chocolate hot (scalding) even after hours in the car while I was skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoanneK from Barrington,IL on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I love this bottle - really and truly holds temperature.
    Would prefer larger capacity - but this will do for a morning coffee during whille driving in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature, Slim Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CassSeattle from Seattle on Monday, October 29, 2012
    This Stanley bottle is a steal-it stays nice & hot even in cold weather, for a fraction of the cost elsewhere. Great for taking skiing.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Everyday, Gym, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature, Slim Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mboyte from Tacoma, WA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Some of the reviews indicated that these bottles do not keep liquids hot. This Bottle has worked very well keeping my tea hot in the morning. It also fits well in my bike water bottle cage which was the primary criteria for selection.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Retains Temperature
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Vermont on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I use it in early morning drive to my customer which could be 2 to 3 hrs drive, I find it to decrease in temp after 3 hrs, I also an hunter and am outdoors in November wondering how long it will keep my coffee hot I like a cup in mid morning which will be 5 hrs. Not sure about this product.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hunting
    • Cons: Not Retaining Temperature
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Slim Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.