Stedman by Hanes Ring-Spun Cotton Pique Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Simple yet classy, Stedman by Hanes' ring-spun cotton pique polo shirt is versatile, comfortable and durable.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katie from California on Monday, May 20, 2013
    The sizing was ok. But I purchased for work and these are way too itchy to wear. I had to immediately return. Hopefully the next polos I purchase from Sierra Trading Post will be softer.
  • Reviewed by crn from jamaica plain MA on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    this is an all-around very nice polo shirt - fits well, good quality materian, and, OMG, you can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Phila, PA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    The sizing of this product is so far off, it doesn't even come close to matching the size charts. My recommendation would be to have them measure the actual garment, and then determine whether it will fit you or not. I ordered a 2X and it was so small, perhaps a skinny teenager would have been able to fit into it, but certainly not an older lady. This shirt was far too small, and too short, barely covering my belly button in length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the moneyy girl from Conway ,ar on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I use it for work/ great color/ when I washed it it lot it's size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bbl4Him from Asheville, NC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This shirt will be used along-side otheres for our non-profits logo. Board memebers and volunteers will dress in these when they are representing us.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliem from sacramento, ca on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    quick delivery, was as description stated
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyendure from Cary, NC on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    No!
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Nevada side of Heavenly Valley on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Bought via the outlet to wear mainly for gardening etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Sizing way off....too small!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from sw mi on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    Too small and tight across the chest....Not for anyone with a large bustline. Sent them back. Might have worked for those with a smaller shape but still might not be long enough for most.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.