Stephanie B Pima Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Add luxurious comfort to a casual outfit with Stephanie B's pima cotton T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty gal from Centerville, UT on Friday, April 20, 2012
    This shirt is comfortable, it would work well for layering. It is a little sheer but the quality is nice. I like that it is really light material, perfect for the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Perfect for layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKMomof3 from Anchorage AK on Friday, March 9, 2012
    Great black shirt - I can't often find nice basic shirts like this. I haven't washed it yet but I'm sure it will wash well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lilricebowl from Berkeley, CA on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    This is a great T. I have tattoos up around my collarbone, so it's important that I keep them fairly covered up at work. I wear these Ts under alot of my scooped-neck and V-neck shirts and they work great. They're light enough that I don't feel overheated even in the summertime and the quality is great. I don't reccomend wearing white on it's own as it's too sheer, but the black is great by itself.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie B from dc on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    n/a
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Long Beach,CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    If you are looking for a basic figure flattering tee shirt, this should fit the bill.
    Fabric is fine and not thick so it may work well under other things as a layer. This is a slim cut - not baggy. Fabric is soft and quality cotton. As others have noted you may want to wear no show undies as the fabric is not thick.
    Nice in that the neck line is not super low so it works well as a layer to protect from itchy sweaters.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichelleD from Boulder, CO on Monday, October 17, 2011
    This T-shirt is fabulous but I won't be wearing it alone to the office or grocery store due to it's transparent quality. Perfect for wearing under blouses or another Tshirt. VERY form fitting. I normally buy small Tshirts, glad I bought a medium. I am fairly athletic build 130# 5'7" and not busty. The shirt is a great hip-bone length if you're tired of short-waisted shirts or have a longer torso.
    • Best Uses: Layered
    • Cons: See-thru
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    This top is very nice, but the fabric is thin enough that even in black you can see my bra through it! But then, I'm somewhat busty (34D, got M), so maybe to avoid that issue I should have sized up. I'd say if you're small in the chest you should have no such problems. Anyway, the fabric is very soft and packs small, so this would be a great choice for travel. Or in warm weather, since it's light, or as an undershirt with a sweater or dress shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gilmoregal from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
    Soft and pretty and in nice colors. I bought two and I'm glad I did. These will be very useful this summer, either under a light sweater or with a suit.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews