Stetson Brady Medallion Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Printed medallions in ocean-hued tones decorate Stetson's Brady Medallion shirt, crafted of durable cotton twill with a soft, peached finish.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMBuckaroo from Pecos, NM on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    we read reviews & my husband who had broad shoulders & sometimes goes between a M & L, we ordered a M & it fits him GREAT! I love the colors & the design pattern! It's our new favorite shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMBuckaroo from Pecos, NM on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    My husband has broad shoulders & is between a M & L, we went with a M & it fits him GREAT! I love the feel of the cotton, it's really smooth & soft & looks great on! Our new favorite shirt for him to wear! So hot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmPoPro from NC on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Great shirt -- the nap is terrific, and the pattern's subtle (for a large print).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from College Station, TX on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The shirt has a wonderful pattern and is extremely soft. I just wish it was a pearl snap.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Not Pearl Snap
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB of LKN from Cornelius, NC on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    This shirt is very well made and very high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from usa on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    the shirt is cut generously - a little bit larger in the shoulders than most (I ordered a medium and it's about an inch wider in the shoulders than joseph abboud or ike behar shirts I've gotten on STP.) The fabric is very soft brushed cotton. Almost like lightweight flannel. Smooth and soft and very high quality.
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by chezcourtney from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    Like this shirt a lot. Was pleasantly surprised at the soft finish--it is like a lightweight flannel. Very soft. Stylish colors that are not too bold, not too dull. I wear it to work and out in the evenings. The finish helps it look decent even when wrinkled.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zamurai from Zapata, TX on Monday, May 16, 2011
    i have shopped here for stetson shirts before [...]! the only thing is that this shirt is not as good quality as other stetson shirts. it is larger than expected and the material feels very poor quality. Overall, a nice shirt just not what i expected...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.