Stetson Fashion Boots - Shearling (For Women)

Closeouts. Get a leg up on winter fashion with these eye-catching boots from Stetson -- their sumptuous shearling provides a sleek nubuck-like exterior and toasty-warm fuzzy interior.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freckles from Sydney on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    The shearling is so soft and lovley however the shoe part of the boot is not constructed so that your foot feels secure in it...there is no heel support which means that you dont feel like you have the boot on. I think with the heel height and lack of support it's a turned ankle waiting to happen. Shame as i had high hopes!
    • Cons: No heel support, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha from Chevy Chase, MD on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Really loved these boots. Have not wore them in the winter yet so we'll see about the durability.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ash from eugene,or on Friday, March 2, 2012
    heel was ridiculous
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gr8lady from Kamchatka, Russia on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    The boots are VERY stylish. As for the size, I usually wear 6.5 or 37 European and ordered 7 after reading previous reviews. 7 fits perfect! The leather is extremely soft. Looks super stylish with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigo from Santa Rosa, CA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Looks really good with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Palmer, Alaska on Friday, December 2, 2011
    These are cute and stylish. The construction is not up to typical Stetson standards. Feels a bit cheap in manufacturing but overall a nice boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elizabethme from portland me on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    lovely boots for winter that are a bit more fun than an Ugg or other traditional sheepskin
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babbo from MN on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    I need a boot with a heel that will keep out the deep snow we get in Minnesota.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by scaryblondechick from New York, NY on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I'm going to start by saying that the other reviewers are correct: this boot runs large; and the shaft is not boot-stiff, but more like coat shearling, soft and relatively thin; and, finally, the footbed is not shearling, but a regular shoe bed up through the heel, though the shaft is shearling down to there and over the instep.

    But I like that it's softer, because that means I can cuff the shaft anywhere I like, from high up as shown, all the way down to '80s retro ankle height.

    As for the larger size - I normally take a 7.5W or an 8M. Upon reading other reviews of this boot, I ordered it in 8.5, and at the same time, went to another website and ordered shearling footbed liners. Now the whole foot (except the heel) is soft and warm shearling, and the boot fits perfectly. I advise you to do the same - but note that if the 8.5 fits my wide foot that normally fits a size 8, it may not fit your normally sized 8.5 - this is a fairly narrow cut.

    Please do bear my modifications in mind when ordering. Everything bad they say about this boot is true; and if you know that when you order, this boot is just perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors-in-style from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    I was so excited when I ordered the boots - they looked very cool yet stable, ideally to dress up jeans in the winter; unfortunately the shaft is made from very soft leather , which is nice, but because it is also wide (in order to get in since it does not have a zipper) it slouches and looks a bit sloppy. I also did not have a good hold in the heel, i would slip out with each step; too bad, had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Shaft too soft and wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.