Customer Reviews Of:
Stetson Floral Jacquard Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. So subtly woven in that you might miss them, the floral jacquard and stripe pattern of this solid Stetson shirt lend just a touch of dimension and a sophisticated air to your look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I like the cotton lovely fabric, and I like shirts with snaps....care free and quick. But I am still debating whether or not the yoke points are too pointy for me. I'm a bit more relaxed...not so pointy. If you like prim and pointy, then this is a pretty nice shirt and it was a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondackgirl from Adirondack Mtns. NY on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    This is a beautiful shirt that can be worn for dress up or casual with jeans. The detail is subtle and the color just right for spring and summer. The fit was perfect for me as I got a large. I am 5'10" with long arms and can wear a medium except for the arm length. Even so the large is not to big for my slim figure. Truly a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prof. Tina from Missouri on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I liked everthing about this shirt but I guess I thought it would be closer to white.....it is a cream color (as stated).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMrakers from New York on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I love this shirt, and it came with a Stetson hanger! Have to keep it though it's a very snug fit through the waist. In other words, this is a slim fitting shirt--Ordered a large, and what fits the best right now is Large size range 14-16.
    The shoulders and chest fit without gaping. I'm in the process of losing the next 10 lbs. so this is what I call an "incentive" shirt. The fabric is beautiful, snaps beautiful, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meaux from APO AE on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    This is a very flattering shirt. Made with quality material and has a nice fit. Beautiful
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Monday, December 23, 2013
    This is a beautiful, expensive- looking shirt. The fitted cut and the jacquard pattern make it very feminine and sexy. I took an XS and it fits perfectly - very true to size. It also washes beautifully. I don't think it will need ironing. Fits my no-ironing lifestyle! Awesome value!
  • Reviewed by Luv2shop from Evergreen, CO on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This shirt looks more like menswear. The fabric did have a subtle jacquard print to it but overall it looked like a men's shirt. Liked the style. Runs a little on the small side - especially through the shoulders and bust. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pali Pony from Windsor, Ontario, Canada on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Found this sight a month ago. Ordered 3 western shirts in total for showing my reining horse this year. Haven't seen these shirts in stores so it won't be something that "everyone" has...love it.
  • Sort by: