Customer Reviews Of:
Stetson Leather-Trim Trouser Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic western girl look is made easy in Stetson's trouser jeans. Subtle details make all the difference: a two-button front, back welt pockets and a keystone back belt loop with a triangular leather trim patch.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Shannon from California on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Really Cute Jeans! They are a comfy wide leg and make my backside look great!
  • Reviewed by Scoutdogsmom from Thousand Islands, New York on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I agree with the others, they do run long and you do need to size up. These are very well made, and certainly a trouser jean-very handsome. The rise sits just below your waist so they are not to low for my mature 55 gravity issues. I am sort of straight shaped so the waist is a bit, just a bit, snug...but it is incentive...to trim down a bit because I truly want to wear these jeans. They are cut very nicely, heavy material, and look expensive. Not everyone's style, but I'm gonna rock these! Thanks STP for exposing me to the Stetson brand.
  • Reviewed by therealbarbie from Michigan on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These jeans make my behind look great! Love that they don't have flaps or anything bulky back there! The only gripe I have is the bell of these jeans is a little too much! Wish they were more straight to boot-legged.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Mississippi on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Love the material quality and the trouser hip pockets.. Not to mention the cute leather trim on the belt loop on the center back loop. BUT, the legs are way too baggy, as are the boot openings.. Just planning on alterating the leg openings.. Keepin' them !!
  • Reviewed by VA Girl from Virginia on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I love the style of these jeans and that they're all cotton but the fit isn't great for me. Leg is wider than bootcut but not as wide as most trouser jeans. The cut seems a bit tighter than other jeans I have. I'm 5'4" and usually wear a 10 or 12 depending on the cut. Ordered these in a 12 and they're on the snug side - usually 12 is loose on me. Still deciding whether or not to send them back - the fit is doable and I love the style but not sure about the fit. FYI - ordered some bootcut Stetson's in a 12 and they are so tight that they definitely have to go back. Surprised since others said they were too baggy - guess it's diet time for me!
  • Reviewed by Happy customer from Louisiana on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Great quality, perfect fit, my new favorite jeans
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Girl from Reno, NV on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    NICE jeans! Fit was great (5' 7" and 130 paounds, sz 6). Very flattering front and back, don't go much for the big bling back pockets (which of course these do not have, yeah). Can be dressy or casual. Was not familiar with Stetson brand but seems like excellent quality. Good look with boots.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Can't get the fit right on these. Usual size way too big and next size down way too small. Too bad. They are very nice pants. Well tailored.
  • Reviewed by outdoor chick from NC on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Fit nice and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by tibbs from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I do like these jeans. They have some nice touches, they are the kind of denim I know will last a long time, and the price is right. I only wish they didn't have the two-button top...I've just never liked those. It wouldn't keep me from buying this brand again though.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2