Stetson Ombre Plaid Shirt - Flannel, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Like the fading rays of a prairie sunset in a 1930s western, so fades the ombre plaid of Stetson's brushed flannel shirt: in black and white.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from DUBLIN, IRELAND on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Love the shirt,and the delievery was very prompt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Monster from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    This is a great shirt. No noticeable flaws, I get lots of compliments on it and other Stetson flannels I have gotten from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Pensacola, FL on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my dad, and it is a very nice shirt, good fit, and good quality product.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Sierra Nevada from northern California on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I bought this as a gift so can't attest to the fit or wear of this shirt, as that hasn't been seen yet. But I can say that it seems to be a very nice shirt, nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ishmael from boston, ma on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    even though it's not listed as "Tall," the body has extra length, ensuring it stays tucked in. sleeves are long enough for my long arms.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slmsmwc from okc, ok on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Bought this for my husband, he likes the color and fit. He is a size large and they run true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTB34 from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, November 11, 2011
    Not a bad shirt for the price. The flannel is not very thick. More of a dress/casual flannel than a work flannel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Australia on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Purchased this for my husband in 3xl (if I remember correctly) It is a little on the long side, but he would prefer his shirt not tucked in, so suits him well. Colours are great, styling is great, studs are fantastic, (no more sewing on loose buttons)and the fabric is really good quality. Will purchase another
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.