Stetson Standard Straight-Leg Denim Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Stetson's standard straight-leg denim jeans are a perfect match for any true cowboy looking to lasso in some extra style. Their rugged denim has a dark rinse and is distressed at the cuffs and pockets for a lived-in look.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Nice jeans for price. 4 star only cause the legs are pretty big. They are also very long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Really great jeans for price. Bought a second pair. They run long!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bukismom from Florida on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    They are listed as distressed - just know that this means there are flaws and small rips which are sewn over, so not just faded. My husband didn't mind because it wasn't overdone, just be aware. He also said they run a little small in the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Virginia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    When I opened the package containing these jeans, imagine my surprise when I discovered obvious stitching in various places on the product. I thought an error had been made and Sierra was sending me a pair of badly worn, badly used jeans. I guess I really did not know what "distressed" meant in the world of contemporary fashion. Now I think I know. For younger wearers, this patching and sewing might be desirable, but not for an old traditionalist like myself. Caveat Emptor! This buyer was not aware and had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Utah on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Good fit; perfect with boots. A little longer than advertised. More "worn" than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Skyhook from Massachusetts on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    If you are tall but not fat, these jeans are great, with inseams up to 40" coupled with waist sizes of 36, 38, and 40.

    I did not care for the "distressed" appearance. It was clearly going to reduce the lifespan of the jeans to have a hole partially torn in them.

    But overall, great fit, good quality, great fit, and excellent value.
  • Reviewed by horse_happybaby from South Dakota on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I love the way they fit they fit a lot like a regular Cinch Jean. The only thing I dont like is they are the new fad with the wear spots.
  • Reviewed by Frequent camper from Chicago on Monday, December 16, 2013
    It wasn't obvious from the item description that there was intentional "scuffing" on the surface of these pants, and they were baggier than they looked in the photo.
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle on Friday, November 15, 2013
    My husband was buying jeans. We read the reviews, but believed the pictures. Wrong plan. These jeans are distressed at the cuffs and pockets, which would have been okay, but also on a big palm-sized area front and center on the thigh. Sorry, but no. Holes in the pants are why he needed new pants! Believe the reviews, folks, these jeans have more worn areas than you may like. Fit well, though, and nice color.
  • Reviewed by renee from KY on Friday, November 15, 2013
    These are great looking jeans, but they were MUCH longer than they were supposed to be. Had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.