Customer Reviews Of:
Stetson Standard Straight-Leg Denim Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Stetson's standard straight-leg denim jeans are a perfect match for any true cowboy looking to lasso in some extra style. Their rugged denim has a dark rinse and is distressed at the cuffs and pockets for a lived-in look.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 3.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TonyD from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    As described, they are "rugged denim". The standard straight leg is rather wide so I ordered these and a pair of the Stetson slim fit. I preferred the slim fit and returned these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MidMom from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Really good fitting jeans for slender athletic young man. Close fitting style as pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT914 from New York on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Nice fit although i needed a shorter rise. Good fabric. Seems well made. My son didn't like the distressed quality which consisted of a couple of repaired "holes".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber terrapin from Delmarva Penninsula on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Nice material, good weight denim. Seem large, but my husband does not wear jeans. He normally wears chinos/khakis. These are large, or as he says, "Not jam up enough." At this price we are keeping them to see what happens after washing. In spite of the relaxed look, they look pretty good on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yowga from vermont on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Doesn't look distressed in the photo, but these jeans are half-worn out when you get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of growing teen boy from new mexico on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    Great jeans. Fit great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lwd from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Nice jeans for price. 4 star only cause the legs are pretty big. They are also very long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lwd from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Really great jeans for price. Bought a second pair. They run long!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bukismom from Florida on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    They are listed as distressed - just know that this means there are flaws and small rips which are sewn over, so not just faded. My husband didn't mind because it wasn't overdone, just be aware. He also said they run a little small in the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PopcultBill from Virginia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    When I opened the package containing these jeans, imagine my surprise when I discovered obvious stitching in various places on the product. I thought an error had been made and Sierra was sending me a pair of badly worn, badly used jeans. I guess I really did not know what "distressed" meant in the world of contemporary fashion. Now I think I know. For younger wearers, this patching and sewing might be desirable, but not for an old traditionalist like myself. Caveat Emptor! This buyer was not aware and had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4