Stetson Suede Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Stetson's suede dress brings you upscale luxury like never before. The soft genuine suede is perfect for winter, and comes delicately gilded with floral embroidery and metal rivets.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teash from PA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I love this dress and will be wearing it for an upcoming country music show I am performing in. The details are great and the quality of the suede and embroidery are amazing. I would say this runs a little small but only 1 size. I am normally a 6-8 dress and the Medium fit fine (I originally ordered a large based on the review for busty ladies). One thing to note, the sleeves are ridiculously long but the embroidery is up a bit from the end, so I will be able to hand sew up the ends about an inch without messing up the embroidery. Overall, this was a great bargain with a coupon code and the online exchange process was easy, flawless, and free shipping ! Thank you Sierra Trading Post for another great item to add to my collection!
  • Reviewed by rivergirl from grand canyon on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I loved this dress the minute I saw it online. I was afraid it wasn't going to fit- only an XS available and the other reviews said how snug it was. I'm normally a size 4. And, the XS fits perfectly. I'm an athletic build - 5'7 - 125lbs. I'm not busty and I have narrow hips, but I have broad shoulders...it is snug across the shoulders and in the arms- but the dress has a teeny bit of stretch to it. I am very pleased and so happy to have found a dress for my upcoming event! With my additional 40% off coupon from Sierra Traders it ended up being only $120 - best deal ever. Really a beautiful dress!
  • Reviewed by lfdchris from NY on Monday, December 30, 2013
    A very pretty dress with lovely embroidery but too heavy, sleeves too long and too shapeless for my taste. I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    It was just too snug so I had to send it back. Nevertheless, it is a beautiful dress. I hated to give it up.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Basalt, Colorado on Friday, November 1, 2013
    I didn't find the side zip until I slipped it over my head. Slim fit. I would have kept the Large but the too long sleeves would have been dipping into everything . I considered having the sleeves shortened but the cost of tailoring leather was just too expensive. I'm 5'6" and 135 lbs. Sooo cute it had my name written all over it! Had to return it. Bummer. If you have long arms or plan to wear it where tulip shaped long sleeves are not a problem, go for it. It's a drop dead beautiful dress and is sure to get noticed.
  • Reviewed by Skilady from Fernie on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    This is a really well made dress. The suede is soft and drapes nicely
    Good for casual or more formal wear.
  • Reviewed by DisappointedShopper from Alabama on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This very soft suede dress is unique and stylish, but runs small. The original dress I ordered fit snuggly, so I exchanged it for a larger size. It has not arrived yet, but I know I will love it! I can't wait for cold weather to wear this dress!
  • Reviewed by Mom in DC from Washington, DC on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    This dress is a beautiful, good quality suede with lovely embroidery. The fit is flattering and true to size. I'm 5'7" and it comes to my knees. The knit lining is a little annoying for its stick factor, but it is thin and can be easily ignored, given that the weight of the suede ensures it falls right, no matter what the lining is doing. I love this dress!
  • Reviewed by rhondacpa from sc on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    returned for exchange for a large. the medium said 10-12, however it is trim fit, which I am finding any many Stetson tops.
  • Reviewed by Darkblue from Hayward, Ca on Friday, August 23, 2013
    True to size- nice quality suede and lining. I got lots of compliments, and I've only worn it one day so far! I think it can be worn to nice occasions, and work too. Really nice. In person, it is very much the same as it appears in the online catalog. Not dissapointing at all!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.