Stetson Vapor Wash Jacket - Denim (For Women)

Closeouts. Look every inch the quintessential country charmer in Stetson's Vapor Wash jacket, made of sand-blasted denim and crafted with flattering princess seams.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by ezejazz from Virginia on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Jacket is well made, but the medium was a little tight.
  • Reviewed by MD from New York City on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    The jacket was very well made, and looks great, but was sized very very small. There was no way I could button it. I exchanged it for a Large, but it was still a little tight. One problem with buying a larger size than you wear is that now the sleeves are too long the shoulders too wide, but I kept it.
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Girl from Reno, NV on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This jacket is well made despite the worn in look. Beware on sizing, ordered a large based on other reviews (normally sz 6) and fits great!
  • Reviewed by A123 from Canada on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Cute jacket, washed out look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJinCA from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    The jacket is great and I am so glad I read the reviews about the sizing being small. I normally wear a medium, ordered a large but maybe an x-lg would be even better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style Conscious Mom from Aurora, CO on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Was hoping this would be the one because the price could not be beat, however, the fit was not right. Too big and boxy for my teenage daughter; not flattering enough, so it will be going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from kingfisher, OK on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I gave this jacket to my daughter. Just just fell in love with it and she is hard to buy for!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genesee from Upstate, New York on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    Nice looking--quite distressed,so if you don't like that look, you won't like it. I usually wear about a 12, and the XL fit well. Sleeves are long, but I am tall so I like that. The jacket is a bit stiff, but perhaps it will soften with time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebejo from louisisana on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    purchased twice still does not fit corectly
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Carrie384 from Ligonier, PA on Friday, June 08, 2012
    Great jean jacket if you like to worn-out look. I decided to keep it cause I love the jean jacket look and this one is fitted nicely, I think. The price is right for this. It must have had a patch on the right front shoulder cause they tried to patch it over (I don't like this feature), this is noticable but you can get away with it since it has the worn-out look. You can wear it with just about anything and have that cool outdoor trendy look. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.