Stillwater Supply Co. Nylon Convertible Pants - UPF 40+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Nicely constructed of quick-drying nylon, these convertible pants from Stillwater Supply Co. feature zip-off legs and permanent UV protection.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birder from PA on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    This pants fit perfect, love them.
  • Reviewed by HSL from NJ on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I bought a pair in Gunmetal last year and the Size 6 was a great fit for my petite height. It was not too long! So, I ordered a Black pair this year and the fit is completely different. The hip area is very tight and the legs are baggy. I just cannot understand why the same size in two different colors can vary so much in fit. Although it is not noted as a petite length, these pants will probably be too short for the average person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZB from California on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I am surprised these are women's pants. No room at the hips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the biker from BC on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Fairly sturdy material, fit true to size and because of elastic on waistband will fit a variety of shapes. Pack small and are light for travelling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking in the bay area from California on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These pants feel very good to the touch and I am sure they are quick dry as well, but the fit leaves much to be desired. The first pair I bought were too baggy and loose so I returned them. The return was seamless and very well organized. Kudos. The next pair I ordered (one size down) were also baggy but I am keeping these since I have no time to go through the return and order another one. It would be helpful to know how wide the bottoms on these pants are before purchasing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boseli from PNW on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I purchased two pairs of these pants and they fit differently, even though they were the same size. One was a perfect fit in the waist, the other at least an inch too large. They have very wide legs, the length is decent. I would not purchase more of these, and I was able to add some elastic to the waist of the pair that was too large, so hopefully, they will hold up well. They are not the best quality products, but decent for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CCCO from Colorado on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Quality was okay but they are extremely high waisted and while I don't mind that, I mind it if doesn't fit over my hips and thighs. I'm an athlete and these are made for someone who does not have quads and who has very narrow hips.
  • Reviewed by Customer from USA on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Runs at least one size large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seed sower from Montana on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    These pants were what I hoped for in most ways. They were very lightweight, with a nice fit and a comfortable length for the shorts part of the convertible pants. They will be suitable for a rafting/hiking trip. The only disappointing part was the overall length which was not 30 inches. The pant length was more like 28" and only be barely manageable for me because I am short and will be wearing them in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirecut from New York on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    These pants really don't have a cut for women. They are wide at the waist and tight across the buttocks...in other words, a very "straight cut"! I am very disappointed. A larger size would be too big at the waist. I can unzip the front pockets to get a little bit of "ease" but I will probably return them instead.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #