Customer Reviews Of:
Stillwater Supply Co. Nylon Roll-Up Pants - UPF 40+, Drawstring Waist (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and breathable, these nylon roll-up pants from Stillwater Supply Co. are perfect for weekends at home or exotic travel adventures.

  • UPF 40+ sun protection
  • Quick-drying, water-repellent, breathable and wrinkle-resistant nylon construction
  • Button-tabs hold rolled-up pant legs
  • Slant hand pockets
  • Button-close back pockets
  • Snap and drawstring waist closure
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 29", rolled 19" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 9"
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Bangladesh

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 3.412500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardenColorado from Colorado on Monday, April 20, 2015
    These ran true to size, are very lightweight (packable for travel) and comfortable. My only "beef" with them is the 29" inseam listing. I am 5'1" tall and have a 28" inseam. I cut a couple of inches off these and still had plenty to hem. Short people generally know how to hem so this is not a serious problem, given the shape of the pant legs. If you are 5'5" to 5'7", these will likely be a great length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West coast girl from California on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These pants have a fitted waistband, the drawstrings do not control the size of the waist. I thought the sizing of the waist was a bit small relative to the hips and bottom which seemed true to size.. I did not like the fabric, it was sort of tarp-like. The specs on the length seem accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen B. from Washington on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Seem to run about a size small. Good fabric. Seem like they will be good for hiking and camping.
  • Reviewed by Tabjoy85 from Oklahoma on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I'm 5"4 and in a size 13, I have health thighs and a butt (3 kids are to blame lol) and I think they fit good. They are long enough and look to be of good quality. Fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britney from Tennessee on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Lightweight nylon pants. Would be great if the sizing was remotely accurate. Way too small, couldn't even get them over my hips. Also note the inseam is consistent with petite sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creative woman from palm springs ca on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    The greenish pants vwere great. The black were weird. Way too short and could not use the pockets as the openings were too tight. I presume the black pants were a bad pair. I liked the fit and fabric of the other pair. They run on the short side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lab from ohio on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Nicely made pants but returned. Run lo Nguyen in crotch and slightly large in sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Farmington MN on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    They have a real straight cut and with my hips they did not fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski in YNP from Yellowstone Nat'l Park, WY on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Nice light weight material. The fit was great for me. I bought these on sale and glad I did not pay more for them. They are very cheaply made. I tried them on and had to sew 2 buttons back on right away! I also had to trim off a ton of extra strings on seams.
    I was just looking for a pair of comfortable, not afraid to get dirty or worn pants and these are great for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These pants fit me well in XL and the length is good for me at 5'7". The materials is light weight but sturdy and I like the roll up leg feature. The pants are loose in the leg to allow for the roll up but the buttons are not obvious.
    My only disappointment is that the zipper does not lock! The ties help but I sometimes find the zipper has worked its way down on its own--well from bending and stooping. It has been a long time since I had a pair of pants that was lacking a locking zipper.
    The front pockets have plackets and are roomy. I never use back pockets so it doesn't matter that they are buttoned.
    NIce pants for hiking and backpacking and even work if you can be casual.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8