Stillwater Supply Co. Nylon Roll-Up Pants - UPF 40+, Drawstring Waist (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and breathable, these nylon roll-up pants from Stillwater Supply Co. are perfect for weekends at home or exotic travel adventures.

  • UPF 40+ sun protection
  • Quick-drying, water-repellent, breathable and wrinkle-resistant nylon construction
  • Button-tabs hold rolled-up pant legs
  • Slant hand pockets
  • Button-close back pockets
  • Snap and drawstring waist closure
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 29", rolled 19" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 9"
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Bangladesh

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lizajane0115 from Vermont on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love the material, and style. However, the zipper was broken! I paid such a low price for them that I am keeping and replacing the zipper, though it was disappointing. Fit seems to be good unzipped, I'll hope for the best when I can zip 'em. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teaching in NH from Plymouth, NH on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    pants are a perfect fit for a hot summer day...lightweight
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Itri from illinois on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    plan to wear on the pool deck so that I am protected from the sun. Comfortable and not the bulk wetness of cotton
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of outdoors from Dallas, Texas on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I use these pants for fishing in the heat and hiking in the heat.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Baltimore, MD on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    A few of the other reviews warned that these were too short and they were right! I thought (like others) that I could just wear them as capris in the rolled up mode, but wasn't really fond of the fabric. They're slippery and swishy. If the fit had been more flattering, I would have kept them but the combination of the length and the fabric made me return them.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainbow from Post Falls, ID on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Like the comfort and fit
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nevergiveup from San Jose, CA on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Very disappointed in these. The length was incredibly short and I'm not tall, but average (size 8 and 5'4"). They're going back :(
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Material or Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stepherdoodle from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Love these pants, but yikes are they short! I'm 5'9" and thought I would be ok with these, but they are kind of like high-water pants on me. Luckily they look really cute rolled up because that's the way they'll be staying most of the time. They do dry really fast and so far don't seem to be see through when wet.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, sailing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Molino Florida on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    One leg was shorter than the other. Too small
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage Hen from Western Colorado on Friday, April 20, 2012
    The pants run a bit on the small side. Bought size 12 and they feel tight...but am loosing weight so will keep them. Also I'm 5'6" and they feel almost short. Will be wearing rolled up most of the time, so not so much of an issue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.