Stillwater Supply Co. Zip-Off Pants - Cotton-Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Stillwater Supply Co.'s zip-off pants have elastic on the sides and are ideal for travel or hiking in unpredictable weather.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Callabirder from Florida on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I purchased two pair of Stillwater pants of different styles but the same size in the same order, one pair was snug the other pair fall off of me when buttoned and zipped. This style was short in the stride and snug in the waist, running about 1/2 to 1 size smaller than the fit I normally get from this size. The legs on these pants are a little full for my liking, but should at least allow cool air to reach my legs! Overall I like the pants, but I will update my review once I've worn them some. Watch the sizing though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sniz from Greenville, VA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I wear the same size from all other manufacturers; this is at least a size smaller than labelled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Hiker from CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Pants are too baggy and seems short. Material feels soft and comfortable, but haven't had a chance to try it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelle Page from Northern California on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I really like the material these are made out of, but the issue is the quality of construction. I noticed many poorly finished seams. Also the belt loops had odd placement.

    On the positive side they are very comfortable and wash and dry very well. I used them on a hike recently and they met all expectations.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Material or Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horselover from Mills River, NC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I am very pleased with these pants. I tend not to buy pants online, as they're more difficult to fit properly, but these are great! Very comfortable, and arrived in time for my trip!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy petite from Canton GA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Thought they were a little too big but kept them, washed them and wore them hiking.
    They were fine. I
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Azure Eyed Cat from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Great for hiking
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Extreme wide leg
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleischtieger from liechtenstein on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    proportions are bad even for woman with femal sharp
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoLuckOrderingat ST from ME on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Cheap choice if you're looking for a weird fit. Even gals blessed with a sturdy undercarriage will be disappointed. As another reviewer said: ballooning legs.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Hiker from Vermont on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    I used this product for dessert hiking. They are too tight/short in the crotch, but comfortable otherwise. The button came off the first time I wore them and I had to use my hat string to keep them up during my hike!! If the fit was good and the workmanship was high quality, then these pants would be terrific!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Cons: Button came off first tim, Poor Material or Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice weight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.