Customer Reviews Of:
Stillwater Supply Co. Zip-Off Pants - Cotton-Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Stillwater Supply Co.'s zip-off pants have elastic on the sides and are ideal for travel or hiking in unpredictable weather.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 2.912280 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world traveler from va on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Zippers are uncomfortable!
    OI usually wear size 10 pants, which is size I ordered, These were way too tight around hips (couldn't even zip them up)
    and the legs were too big and baggy. Adding them to the Goodwill box, as return mail or shipping is too expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Jackson, MI on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Well made pants, better for a tall slender build, not the pear shape like me...I had to return them because they were to tight in the hips and thighs. Otherwise if I had the option to upsize I would have, but it was a clearance deal and there was no other options...sad because I would have rather upsized...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverMartian from Oklahoma on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    i accidentally bought these thinking they were for girls sizes so returned them seem to be fine though.
  • Reviewed by Going to Asia October 2015 from Ottawa, ON, Canada on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    I bought three different colours in the same size (10 - based on the sizing chart and measurements) and felt like Goldie Locks. The first one I tried on - Dusty Olive was tight in seat, the second - Cement was a little too big in the hip area and waist, still fit, just a little unflattering, and the third - Belgua was probably the best fitting pant, but still not the most stylish. However I did not buy them for fashion, and I have yet to find a stylish, fashionable zip-off pant. I bought them because I will be traveling through Asia and needed a light weight, fast drying zip-off pant that converts to shorts. Well I found them here for a fantastic price. The lower legs are very wide, but are airy and will allow air to pass through. The side pockets are perfect for carrying the lower leg of the pants once un-zipped. They are not bad looking once turned into shorts and very practical. I wore them as pants on a 2 mile walk on a hot, humid and muggy day, and found them to be very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solodyssey from Washington on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Just an awkward fitting pant for my 5'8", 130 pound frame.

    Nice fabric but also bound up with bent knees
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes horse from PA on Friday, August 14, 2015
    I am a size six, sometimes a four, and need several pairs of convertible pants so ordered 3 sixes, and 3 eights to be safe. Even ordered a ten on a whim. Well, only the ten fit and not well at that. So back they all go and I will keep trying. But the shipping rates are really irritating me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen S. from Ohio on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    The zipper is a little rigid around the thigh area where the pantlegs zip off, but the material is comfortable and the fit is good around the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redhead2920 from Iowa on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    True to size. Nice material. I would have given them 5 stars but they shrunk a 1/2 size when washed and dried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki P from NY on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    I bought 2 pair in size 12 and 2 pair in size 14. I normally wear a 10 but I had a feeling they'd be tight.
    In one color (green) the pants were HUGE from the thigh down. Both sizes fit the same. In the other color both pants were extremely tight, and fit exactly the same, in fact the 14 was tighter than the 12. The legs were large below the zipper.
    The pants were so cheap I'm not going to return them, but unless you are really thin-legged, don't bother to buy these pants. Waste of money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    The material on these pants in very nice and light. They fit well in the bottom. However, they are very baggy in the legs.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6