Stillwater Supply Co. Zip-Off Pants - Cotton-Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Stillwater Supply Co.'s zip-off pants have elastic on the sides and are ideal for travel or hiking in unpredictable weather.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funinthesun from Michigan on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    The zipper is uncomfartable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike girl from Arknsas on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I purchased several Stillwater pants and found them all to be baggy fit with very large stove pipe legs. I am returning all of them despite the great price. This pair was also short. I am a pretty typical size 8. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara in Tahoe from Tahoe on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Thought they were just what I was looking for, but the fit was bad and so was the fabric.
  • Reviewed by madisongardener from Madison Wi on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    I read some of the reviews, but "large" is an understatement. The top part for me was a little snug, but I'm a little overweight from winter. But the bottom looked like a big balloon! Seriously huge. I've never tried on a pair of pants to be so large in the legs. The zipper is really stiff too. Not at all as sleek as they look in the photo. RETURNING.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in the Canoe from the Ozarks on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    They were priced great and are comfortable. A little firm around the zipper feeling a little like two hoop skirts on each thigh. Lots of pockets (2 front, 2 back, plus 2 cargo). Soft fabric. A little short for my 6' frame but at the STP price I'll keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hodge podge from Texas on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    Several inches too short but not capri length. I'm 5'7" with a 31" inseam. I'll be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpdNM from NM on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I ordered these pants and found them to be much, much larger than expected. I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by RainK from Texas on Monday, March 02, 2015
    So I have large thighs and I was really surprised by just how wide the legs on these pants really are. They're too wide even for me to wear comfortably. I tried them on and looked in the mirror and it just looked too weird. So I'm sending them back. Butt and waist fit fine, and I'm used to pants being too long on me. But the legs I can't get past. One other thing: the material looks like it would be hot. I know nylon-blends can be warm, but usually they wick moisture away. These have a lot more cotton in the blend (70%) so they feel heavier but didn't get any of the natural fiber softness added and the weight of the material seems thicker than summer hiking pants should be. I'm in Texas, so summer hiking can be really hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelle Page from California on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I have purchased a couple of pairs of this pant before and loved them for hiking and travel. I was excited to see a third color option this time. I ordered one pair each color all the same size. I got three different sizes of pant all marked the same size. Once I exchanged and explained my problem, the fit was fine and what I remember. I am happily wearing them out on the trails and glad to have a more breathable zip off product then other ladies zip off pants I have purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ARod74 from Nevada on Friday, February 06, 2015
    I like that the material is a bit thicker (not by much) than my North Face hiking pants. They fit perfectly at the waist! Most of my pants I need to take in because they are way too long (I'm 5'2"), but I didn't feel the need to do that with this pair since I wasn't stepping all over them. The only thing I didn't like was that they were too wide/baggy. They were a steal at under $25! I'd definitely buy another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #