• Stonefly Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 70
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from New Zealand on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    brought these for my mum who has bad feet for fitting shoes, she really likes these for when she is using her mobility scooter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Everyday
    • Cons: Would like in black
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort first shopper, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Dont want to take off, Good value, Relly easy to put on, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Very comfortable if you want a comfort shoe, made my feet/ankles look chunky which is fine if you are ok with a utilitarian look, I wanted comfort with some sex appeal.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy q from Pacifica, CQ on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    These shoes can dress up or down depending on where you want to wear them. [...] they are a great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg, PA on Monday, April 25, 2011
    I gave these shoes a high rating if you order a size smaller than your normal size. Both pair
    were returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Balint from Berkeley, CA on Friday, March 25, 2011
    These do not have proper heel formation. Your foot cannot be held in the shoe and it easily turns. This faulty design is really dangerous.
    • Cons: No heel form, Poor Fit, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jane the walker from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Everyday use. I don't wear it in the rain because of the material. It's very light weight on the feet - feels as if I'm walking on air. Very nice. And the price was fabulous.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Very light weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Talkinbull from Greenbrier, Arkansas on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Great for busy daytime business calls.
    Great style and easy to match.
    They are a little big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petnanny from Seattle on Monday, December 27, 2010
    Too bad they were too big... appear to be comfortable everyday shoe option
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy in Atlanta from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    Soft buck may be too soft if you need ridge shoe for support. Wonder if they would not be suitable for wet weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisiana Girl from Louisiana on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and they were larger. Rather than return them, I gave them to my mom and they fit her perfect. Really beautiful shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 70
;