Stonewear Designs Electra Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. A flattering design with sport-ready support, Stonewear Designs' Electra tank top features a pretty empire waist with princess seams, a square neckline and full-coverage, built-in shelf bra.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therealbarbie from michigan on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I got it in the orange color and love the fit! I really wanted it for a regular tank; just hope no one thinks I'm wearing a work-out top!
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I ordered a large and with a "C" bust, it fits perfectly for my 5'5" frame. STP didn't have any solid colors left, so I ordered stripes and surprisingly it looks and fits great on. The fabric is micropolyester, not cotton (which I would prefer), however, because of the fit and that the shelf bra offers support without being too tight, it's a keeper. They style is unique to most workout tops I've owned and with the empire waist, for me it was flattering.
  • Reviewed by Lily from Washington DC on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Great top, I like that it's shorter than what has become normal.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Chicago on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    The picture is for the cotton version - which is what I ordered in October and really liked. When new colors showed up in November in my size I was delighted and ordered more but what I was sent was polyester rather than the cotton the website described at the time. They have happily corrected the web description so what you should receive will be what you ordered. The polyester version was as good a quality and style as the cotton version, although slightly less supportive, and since I'm larger chested and prefer cotton over polyester I returned the items.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Chicago on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Aa a product this is the usual excellent Stonewear Designs item. But I have ordered it twice now in the last two weeks and each time have received items that are not cotton but micro poly and spandex. I tried the second time in the hopes that it was a mistake the first time and specified that I only wanted the item if it was made out of Cotton as described on the web, but again got micro poly. Too bad - I love the style and their organic cotton tops. There seems to be a disconnect with the warehouse as while the STP people I spoke with on the phone were pleasant there didn't seem much they could do to either get me the right item or at least fix the description on the website.
  • Reviewed by BarbG from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I am petite - 5'1" and 110 lbs. I am a small in everything so expected the small to be just right. But it is tight in the chest as another reviewer mentioned. I'm a 34 bust and you would think a small would be perfect but it's a struggle to put on. Exercise clothing shouldn't be a workout to put on. I would have traded it for the medium but that would mean it would be longer and wider in the shoulder straps. Stonewear Designs take heed we need a little more room to breathe!
  • Reviewed by Durango outdoors from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Medium was too small, large was OK, but I didn't like the style - the wide shoulder straps don't look good on me . Nice heavyweight material.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I think this top count not be better. I am large in the bust, 5'2" 100 pounds and bought the extra small, which fit fine but I returned it for a small so I could wash and dry it, shrinks a little, not much. The best part about the cut and design is that it gracefully covers your waist not a tigh fit, very flattering with out looking like a maternity top. I like the back because it has some coverage to wear as a summer top, not just for yoga. I bought three colors after I figured out what I liked. The colors are nice, muted not too bright. Another great buy from STP, especially with a coupon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wi woman from wi on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Good product but smaller chest than I was expecting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older yogi from Whidbey Island, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    color a little darker than shown
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.