Stonewear Designs Rockin Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Touchably soft and movement-friendly stretchy, Stonewear Designs' Rockin pants will be instant favorites, ready for everything from your daily workout to casual, comfortable Friday at the office.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy C from Los Angeles on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I bought a 14 petite and it fit really well due to the stretch but I am losing weight and it will follow me for a good 15 pounds. The length is good, they come through the washer and dryer well, and look fine without ironing. I liked them well enough to look for other colors in my size and length, but alas there were none left. I just came back from a semi-dressy event and these pants looked fine. They fit in - who looks at pants otherwise?
  • Reviewed by Joyful from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I like the cut and the weight of the fabric. They are well made.
  • Reviewed by Remiam from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Stonewear Designs is a great brand, I was pleased to find this "petite" size at STP for a sale price. Unfortunately the pants were extremely large and long and I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Chicago on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I am glad I ordered the two lengths. Nice pants to wear around with sports clothes. The regular fit great and I am 5'5". The long is being returned.
  • Reviewed by Art Teacher Willard from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    The pants are awesome! The fabric and weight is easy wrikle free, stretchy and washable! I am 5 feet 5 in and the petite large fit perfectly. They are also made in the USA. Way to Rock with the Rocki'n pants. I want another pair!
  • Reviewed by Picky'N'Practical from Silicon Valley on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I really wanted these to work. The fabric is very nice to the touch, substantial and silky at the same time. What is weird is why anyone would put seams running up the front of the pants. Well, if you never bend your knees, it might work. My knees do not like feeling something not smooth with every step. I can't imagine kneeling in them, it would press into your knee. These also have nothing to adjust the waist, so if it fits, great, but I had the feeling they might not always stay up. I also really want front pockets; the pocket they do have, will fit an iPhone, but it is in a weird location. I appreciate the long length but that is not enough so back they go.
  • Reviewed by Laura W. from Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    These have everything I want in a walking pant: thick, soft fabric, wide waistband, vertical seams to elongate the leg, and a pocket! The size M had a perfect length for my 5'9" frame too!
  • Reviewed by moonlake from kansas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    These pants run a bit large but are constructued solidly and have a neat zip pocket. Am sure I will get a lot of wear from them, both in the yoga studio and at work. The navy color appears black.
  • Reviewed by Pixie Snow Princess from South Dakota on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These are the greatest yoga/everywhere pants. Great for the cooler weather of a SD winter! They are my favorite pants. Fit is great and love the feel of the soft inside material. Wash up nicely too.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Wisconsin on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Finally found a pair of athletic pants that come in a tall size. I'm 6' tall and it's nearly impossible to find athletic pants that fit. I didn't want yoga pants. I need these for physical therapy. I broke my leg and need to be able to push the pants up for treatments. These look better too since they are not skin tight. Just wish they didn't cost so much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.