Stonewear Designs Rockin Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Touchably soft and movement-friendly stretchy, Stonewear Designs' Rockin pants will be instant favorites, ready for everything from your daily workout to casual, comfortable Friday at the office.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Indiana on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I love these pants and this line of clothing. The regular length is still long, but I'm going to hem.
  • Reviewed by Trail Walker from Upstate New York on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Finally pants that are long enough for tall ladies. I love these. The fabric and fit work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treewhisperer from Washington on Friday, August 01, 2014
    Super soft and comfortable. The large zipped pocket is just icing on the cake. Beautiful color and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy C from Los Angeles on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I bought a 14 petite and it fit really well due to the stretch but I am losing weight and it will follow me for a good 15 pounds. The length is good, they come through the washer and dryer well, and look fine without ironing. I liked them well enough to look for other colors in my size and length, but alas there were none left. I just came back from a semi-dressy event and these pants looked fine. They fit in - who looks at pants otherwise?
  • Reviewed by Joyful from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I like the cut and the weight of the fabric. They are well made.
  • Reviewed by Remiam from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Stonewear Designs is a great brand, I was pleased to find this "petite" size at STP for a sale price. Unfortunately the pants were extremely large and long and I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Chicago on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I am glad I ordered the two lengths. Nice pants to wear around with sports clothes. The regular fit great and I am 5'5". The long is being returned.
  • Reviewed by Art Teacher Willard from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    The pants are awesome! The fabric and weight is easy wrikle free, stretchy and washable! I am 5 feet 5 in and the petite large fit perfectly. They are also made in the USA. Way to Rock with the Rocki'n pants. I want another pair!
  • Reviewed by Picky'N'Practical from Silicon Valley on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I really wanted these to work. The fabric is very nice to the touch, substantial and silky at the same time. What is weird is why anyone would put seams running up the front of the pants. Well, if you never bend your knees, it might work. My knees do not like feeling something not smooth with every step. I can't imagine kneeling in them, it would press into your knee. These also have nothing to adjust the waist, so if it fits, great, but I had the feeling they might not always stay up. I also really want front pockets; the pocket they do have, will fit an iPhone, but it is in a weird location. I appreciate the long length but that is not enough so back they go.
  • Reviewed by Laura W. from Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These have everything I want in a walking pant: thick, soft fabric, wide waistband, vertical seams to elongate the leg, and a pocket! The size M had a perfect length for my 5'9" frame too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.