Stonewear Designs Stonewear Crop Pants - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Made in the USA, the Stonewear organic cotton crop pants from Stonewear Designs are a great option for climbing -- in soft, super-stretchy organic cotton, with generous back vents that provide effortless give at the knee.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from NorCal on Monday, July 28, 2014
    perfect fit & very comfortable. Pretty heavy fabric though, so maybe best for cooler-weather wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Bear from Location on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These were for my daughter. We had bought an other brand of capri and I decided to try these because they were cotton and would be very comfortable in the very hot desert. My daughter loves them and said they are comfortable and she wears them constantly. Hard to find clothing when living in Tucson that is comfortable in such hot weather. Will definitely buy again. I love STP.....it is my very 1st go to site when I am looking to purchase just about anything but especially clothing and shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I have 2 other pairs of these pants, so when I saw these on STP I jumped at them. I ordered the same size as I'd been wearing (Large), but these are huge! I'll keep them because I really like them-- they're super comfy (organic cotton!), fitted but not tight and they hit mid calf so that's nice (I'm 5'6"), but I'm going to have to take the waist in on these unless I can shrink them in the wash. I've washed them once and they didn't shrink, but I'm hoping that maybe a really hot wash will do it.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Maine on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Runs big but with a hot wash and dryer these pants shrank a bit, enough for me to wear them. The waist band is ok but a little wonky under the naval as it doesn't really lay flat. Good price but I had to make some adjustments for the fit.
  • Reviewed by BJ from Vancouver on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Very, very comfortable. True to side as well. I'm a size 4 and the size small in these fits well. Nice to have a brown pair of work-out, casual crop pants as mostly the colour choices are . . . . well, black mostly.
    Get a pair while you can.
  • Reviewed by woodworker gal from New Mexico on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I decided to keep these b/c the price was right and they are very comfortable; well made. The hips fit right but the waist band is overly large and they tend to migrate lower on the hips as you wear them. Otherwise, great product.
  • Reviewed by Carola from Calfornia on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Great crop pants, easy to maneuver in during yoga.
  • Reviewed by Love to move from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I really like the fabric and the fit. I am 5'9" 150 bs with full hips and small waist . The large fits through the hips a tiny bit loose in waist. Use these for Pilates class and yoga.
  • Reviewed by goodcrikey from Saratoga, CA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    The fabric on these pants is beautiful, but the sizing is all wrong. An XL does NOT equal 16, more like a 20+ at least. I expected these pants to be stretchy, but when something says "trim" or "regular" fit, you don't expect super floppy, loose and falling off you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.