Stonewear Designs Stonewear Pants - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Your casual-active lifestyle wouldn't be complete without the stretchy-soft organic cotton finish of Stonewear Designs' Stonewear pants, a super-versatile must-have for every gal on the go.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by horsestuff from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    fit well, feel truly organic. bought two pairs and love them.
  • Reviewed by BJ from Vancouver, BC on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    These are great. I know there is only XS Long left. I'm 5'7", 120 lbs., usually wear size 4 and they fit just great so if that's your size go ahead and order. Very comfortable. I love they way Stonewear designed the gusset in the nether regions. I think I may get another pair as back up because when stuff is gone from Sierra, it's GONE.
  • Reviewed by CM from Ohio on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I LOVE these pants! These are well constructed of high quality organic cotton stretch knit. True to size, very flattering, couldn't be more comfortable.
  • Reviewed by tabletoo from AZ on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Another reviewer also commented on this problem. There is a small lighter colored rectangular strip (like the residue of a strip of tape) above the left knee. Very annoying as otherwise these are great. I did not notice the strip until I had washed the pants - I always wash clothes before wearing and I washed it separately. Otherwise these are very nice and comfortable. I will keep them to wear when gardening. I am going to order another color to see if it has the same problem because I do like the pants.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Pocatello, ID on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I really like fit of these pants...but after three exchange attempts there was still a bleached strip (very faint, but noticable) above the left knee. It seems this defect occurs on every pair. Eventually I just got tired of trying to exchange the pants for a non-defective pair...so I kept them, bleached strip and all. If this bothers you....and you want the XS in Gull, length R...don't buy them.
  • Reviewed by NJlegal from NJ on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Perfect pants for lounging around or exercising. The petite was the perfect length and the stretch stays without bagging after several wash/wears. I wished I had got them in black, but the grey is fine since it's a dark shade. Overall, a good buy and a comfortable pair of pants for those "fat" days!
  • Reviewed by carol from new york city on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Fit is great and relaxed without looking too casual. Can wear them around the house or outside. Knit fabric is ultra-comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from Eastern NC on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Love the fabric, love that they are not too tight in the rear or legs. I have a stocky, muscular physique and am 50+ years old. Wanted a yoga pant I could wear to class and out about as well. These fit the bill, BUT they are a bit big in the waist and the petite is still an inch or more too long. Haven't washed yet, hope they shrink a little (but not too much). A little too big is better than a little too small. I would buy this brand again. (I normally wear an 8... I purchased a medium. They fit more like a 10....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelly from Canada on Monday, February 4, 2013
    These are great pants. If you want something that is comfortable and has that nice real cotton feel, these are your pants. They look and feel great.
  • Reviewed by STP addict from Colorado on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I own many stonewear designs products. These pants at my favorite. I am 5'8" and weigh 150#. The medium fits me well. The fabric is thick cotton that stretches but does not get baggy and sloppy with wear. The waistband does not cut into my muffin tops nor my beer belly. I can wear these pants to work (in healthcare) and keep them on for an after work yoga or Pilates class. The fabric holds up well for many years of abuse.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.