Straight-Leg Dress Pants (For Women)

2nds. A ubiquitous part of your nine-to-five wardrobe, these straight-leg dress pants always exude a polished, professional look and have just a touch of stretch for fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Took a chance, hoping I could hem up these long pants and make them work. They fit ok in the waist and hips but the legs were baggy. The fabric was thin and none of the stretch I like. Back they went.
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These pants are mid rise. Not heavy weight but I was able to order them inn tall. I am 5' 10" and they are lots long enough. Have not worn them yet so don't know how they will pass the wrinkle test.
  • Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago on Monday, December 16, 2013
    OMG... replace those pants in your closet with these. Super inexpensive - let's face it, cheap but great quality. True to Size. Very comfortable. I didn't know they were seconds, just saw it now. I bought two pairs and have worn them. They feel great, look great and are great. The fit is slimming. Good quality pants.
  • Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I have to hem no matter what, so when I saw these in "Tall" size at a crazy low price, I snapped them up. A little more snug at the hips than the more expensive lines I usually buy, but still very serviceable for my hands-on kitchen job.
  • Reviewed by Bio Teacher from Minnesota on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I originally ordered these in my usual size 6, but they too large. I re-ordered in a 4. Only Tall was available. I ordered both the black and the gray in size 4T. Both pairs in size 4 fit, but are still a bit generous. The black pair are marked "Tall," but they fit me fine (I am 5' 5" and definitely not tall). The gray pair are also marked Tall, and I will need to hem them about 3 inches. Length varies, but for this price, they are still a great deal. I thought the weight was substantial, the fit was flattering, and the quality was good for the price that I paid. I marked them down a notch because of the inconsistent sizing.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    The quality is so-so but for the price, they are worth it! And they dont have to be dry cleaned! I am 5'10 and usually wear a 12/14. Based on other reviews I ordered these in a 12 tall and they fit. They are not baggy and no dreaded, baggy crotch! The length was great and I will be able to wear heels. The fabric is rather light weight and woven with a bit of stretch. They fit about an inch below my belly button. I havent washed them yet so we will see how they hold up.
  • Reviewed by gilroybarb from CA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These pants are very nice for such a low price. They are extra long though. So if you have short legs you will have to hem them. The fabric is a little light weight but very nice. The below waist feature is very form flattering and fit well. I would buy these in other colors if available. You won't go wrong with these all purpose pants. The color is very nice also and goes with almost everything.
  • Reviewed by SJEAN from Iowa on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I just received this pair of pants and they are very nice. I may return them because, for me, 125 lb, 5'7", the size 4 is very big.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.