Stretch Bootcut Pants (For Women)

2nds. Great for hiking and other adventurous pursuits, these stretch bootcut pants are made of a lightweight and durable nylon blend, accented with tonal stitching and six pockets.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.315789 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by dachswan from North Dakota on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I have a few pairs of these in various colors and a couple of different sizes. They are cool in the summer and I wear the larger size in the winter with layers underneath. I don't think I've ever owned more comfortable pants! They are great for hiking, but I wear them for almost everything. The material dries quickly and the cargo pockets are super handy!

    True to size, low rise
  • Reviewed by Proton Kin from Kentucky on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    Well sized, well made pants. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Nicole S. from Minnesota on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Unique design, pretty color, great length (I'm 5'7") . Too bad, wasn't available in size 2 anymore. 4 is just a little loose on me, but hey the price was great. Just wondering for what to use the two pockets on the lower legs? Funny position.
  • Reviewed by Julie in FL from Florida on Friday, April 19, 2013
    These are light and functional, dry quickly, and fit great (true to size). They will be wonderful to take on a trip to Ireland this month.
  • Reviewed by Tbirdmom from Missouri on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    The pants are true to size.
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Good hiking material, very lightweight. A couple of things, they flare out weirdly around the calf. I realize they're called bootcut, but it definitely takes it to a new level. They were inexpensive and I will wear them hiking, where it matters less, so I'll keep them. May try to sew them as well so they're a little less "out there". Also, a little tight in the groin, but not so that it makes them returnable.
  • Reviewed by ARC from Florida on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I ordered two pairs in 8P. One pair fit slightly larger than I expected given the reviews and the length was perfect (I'm 5'3"). The other pair also fit more loosely than expected but was about 3 inches too long -- guessing it wasn't a petite, but neither were marked with a length. So, I am hemming that pair and then both are perfect for our upcoming hike in Peru.
  • Reviewed by Road Rash from Santa Fe on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Nice pants in a nylon blend. The Tea color is a light drab green. The only two issues are they rustle when you walk and the waist stretches out with wear. I was thrilled to get a TALL size and I love bootcut pants.
  • Reviewed by Va from Va from Richmond, VA on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I am 5'11" and weigh about 150; my usual pant size is a 6 or 8 - definitely go with the bigger if you are between sizes. I got two 8s and one was a bit smaller than the other, but WOW, such great pants!! I have worn them every weekend since they arrived, worn them to work on casual Friday. and am taking them on the AT this weekend. The are soft, lightly stretchy (but don't get all baggy-pants by the end of the day) and stains come right out. I am even thinking I might get my sister to taper in the leg a bit, but the boot-cut is fairly subtle and, so far, I haven't thought twice about that because I am so in love with them; hoping for more colors and tall sizes!
  • Reviewed by Julie in FL from Florida on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Going on a trip abroad and am taking these with me. They are light but substantial and look great on. I am 5'6" and weigh 145, and the 10 was a great fit. Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews