Customer Reviews Of:
Stretch Cotton Camisole - Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

2nds. A simple, trim-fitting layering piece, this stretch cotton camisole sports thicker spaghetti straps and ample, midweight fabric.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by baylady from New Jersey on Monday, November 4, 2013
    A little short, but fine. The price was right so I kept it.
  • Reviewed by Mtn gal from Colorado on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Cotton fabric is silky soft with a slight stretch. Feels great on & the longer tails keep the camisole tucked into my jeans. I wear this under other shirts....but I might wear it as a tank next summer. I appreciate that the straps don't fall down. I liked this shirt so much I bought 2 more for me, and 2 for an older sister who appreciates good clothes.
  • Reviewed by Kate from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These are great. I ordered on the large side, which is good because they're long--the hem is at my thigh. The straps are slightly wider than 'spaghetti.' Great quality; I'll wear them year-round. I wish there were more colors.
  • Reviewed by Mtn gal from Colorado on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This camisole is just perfect. It was true to size, and the longer-length means it stays tucked into my jeans. It's slightly stretchy, but not too tight. It is warm under my autumn shirts, but I can also envision using this top as a tank under lightweight shirts in the spring & summer. I liked it so much I bought 3 more !
  • Reviewed by Val from Lexington, KY on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Nice cami, and I like being able to but "my size". But I thought the underwire was just too uncomfortable and returned it. If you're ok with underwires, this might be for you!
  • Reviewed by Larisa from Treasure Coast, Florida on Friday, August 9, 2013
    The large is a little big in the chest area for me, but the material is very comfy. It is long, even for someone on the tall side. I do like the long length for layering and to make sure that those low rise pants don't expose anything!! It is definitely on the long side, so if you are short., be aware.
  • Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Overland Park, KS on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    I bought several of these in black n white. They are eddie bauer (score!), and nice thick quality. I wanted these as layering pieces, and love how the front is high enough so cleavage doesnt show, and long enough to tuck into pants. I got both colors in medium, black is a bit larger than white. Black fits more like M/L, white like S/M, so both work, white is just more form fitting.
  • Reviewed by JustGwen from Dayton on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Never in a million years would I have imagined my luck in getting this cami which was absolutely perfect for what I needed. Had gotten a crocheted sweater top which needed a matching cami to "hide" underneath and this was the perfect color match. Brand was Eddie Bauer with obvious high quality of that maker. Nice, thick fabric so hides any "pop outs" during a chill if not wearing a bra, adjustable straps, rich jewel tone purple, fit true to size. Would have bought more in any/every color if available as quality/price worth every cent. Feels very durable. Have not laundered yet but expect no problems. Recommend without reservations.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    The black was great but the white is too tight under the armpit and will need to be returned.
  • Reviewed by New Englander from North Shore, MA on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This camisole was WAY too long. Too much fabric to tuck in and too much fabric to wear outside of pants. Otherwise quality was good.
    If you're a string bean, it might work for you!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2