Stretch Cotton Jeans - 5-Pocket, Straight Leg (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A touch of stretch and a dark blue finish give these jeans a leg up on both style and comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These are mom jeans, not very flattering, but I'm ok with them because they were very inexpensive and they're good enough to wear to work at the office. Very weird cut, the zipper is extremely long and the waist is too high, but the denim is pretty nice quality and pretty comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clauds from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I bought one pair, they fit perfect but had a bad runner across the front thigh area. I returned them and ordered two pair because they fit so well. I received the two pair and was so disappointed. The quality and flaws were worst than the first pair and they were way too big. They were returned also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality Denim
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Top of the Morning Mom from Liberty Hill, TX on Friday, June 01, 2012
    These have a stretch band at the waist which is very comfortable. The waist is at my bellybutton, and the inseam is at my ankle bone. The leg cut is not super flattering. I'm 5'5", so this is unusual. I was looking for some jeans a little more conservative than teeny-bopper type, but still stylish. These swing the other way. At 35, I want a little more style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Top of the Morning Mom from Liberty Hill, TX on Friday, June 01, 2012
    These were a great fit, and very comfortable. No complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SpinAZ from Tucson, AZ on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I received a pair of Gloria Vanderbelt jeans. I am familiar with this brand and have found GV pants to be super comfortable in the past. The color was dark as advertised, but the waist band is elastic. That threw me for a loop, because it is elastic they run big; however the length is PERFECT! Not too long, not too short and really soft material. I am very happy, and the price was right for this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsmacias121704 from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Even though I am a mom, I don't want those unattractive "Mom-Jeans". These are DEFINITELY the "Mom-Jean".
    I wasn't really needing another pair of jeans. I only bought these due to the price and I had gotten another pair (Different Maker) from Sierra Trading Post and LOVED them. I was hoping these would have a similar look, fit and wear. They did not. I don't want to look like a dumpy mom and these jeans did nothing to flatter the figure.
    The size felt right but the length seemed too short - I am 5'5 and ordered the regular length and these felt more like a petite size. I am returning.
    • Cons: Total "Mom-Jeans"
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissaknits from Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I ordered 2 pair of these based on a reviewer here who mentioned recognizing the pocket detailing - I did too, and I love that designer's jeans. When my first two pair arrived and I loved them, I turned around and ordered more. There are a couple of spots on one of the pair where the denim appears to have a good sized pull in it, but nothing that makes it anything less than an AMAZING deal. I'm getting ready to order at least 2 more pair if they still have my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small town girl from Harrisville, RI on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    When I looked at the zoom I suspected that these were a pair of jeans from a designer that I already owned. I was joyfully right. Love the jeans and especially since I paid alot less for these! They are lightweight-better for summer than winter. They are also a shade lighter than I normallly wear but at this price I can live with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Good jeans for daily life. Very comfy to wear. and the waist just sit right to the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra loyalist from Richmond, VA on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    I am quite happy with these, although I can tell that they are seconds due to a few minor flaws in the needlework. Overall, they make a nice, presentable pair of jeans that can be worn with a tailored shirt and a blazer, or with a sweater for a more casual option.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good color, High Quality Denim, Nice tailoring
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.