Stretch Cotton Knit Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. With a fine-knit stretch cotton and a simple, casual cut, this shirt offers multitudes of style options for every season.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momofmany from MN on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    My daughter needed long sleeves to wear under her team shirt, and this fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from Philadelphia on Friday, December 12, 2014
    small fit just like the photo...big, not stylish at all, nice fabric though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from MN on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Fit was right. This will be used under other clothing for extra warmth. It was just what I was looking for at the right price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Beautiful yellow color, primary color that will go with many of my current sweaters and pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki Miller from Maryland on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    I love this product ! The quality and fit are both excellent. Given the availability, I would buy more.

    Irene Miller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kami from New Hampshire on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Very comfortable, soft cotton, fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    great price but were two small dots (thus where 2nds probably came from)

    can't really see them, fabulous buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akros from Ohio on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    I did not realize this was a scoop neck and not a crew neck. It is a little too low for layering under another shirt. Quality is average for this brand (Kohl' Sonoma). I could have gotten it cheaper at Kohls on sale.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I bought this is an extra small and it fits, but the forearms are just a wee bit tight (and I am nowhere near overweight). The arms are also a bit long. The shirt fits exactly as shown in the photo--more fitted across the bust and baggier through the middle. Since I bought this for sleep (and it was so cheap!) I am going to keep it, otherwise I may send it back since I do not like a baggy mid-section for my regular clothes. The fabric is comfortable and stretchy as advertised. I like that there are no tags in the back.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Dweller from North Carolina on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I like this shirt. It has a nice wider, deeper round
    neckline. It is not snug as others have mentioned.
    But it's comfy and the fabric is soft and the price
    is right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #