Stretch Cotton Pants (For Women)

2nds. Made for a famous retailer, these midweight twill pants are styled with felled center seams at front and back leg, lending slimming vertical dimension to the wider straight leg.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    This is a heavier weight fabric, so can be worn into fall and maybe even winter. They're a little stiff, but I think they will soften up after washing. I like the seam stying and the fit.
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Useful for everyday casual wear, with boots or hiking shoes, sandals or loafers too. Possible use for casual Fridays to work.
  • Reviewed by Liv from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These fit very strange and they were not stretchy. Very wide legs and waist design was very high and not to my taste.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Gal from Albany NY on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I really like these pants, glad I purchased two. the one thing I found odd about this pant was the color. Its supposed to be beige but it has a slight green tint to it. I thought I might have been looking for something wrong - based on the great price; but my co-workers saw it without me having to say anything. Its not a huge problem so I will be buying more in the blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie the Mother from MD on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I ordered three pants all the same size and this is the only one that fit. They look great and don't bag in back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MetalMom56 from St Louis, MO on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These were a big disappointment. I ordered 2 pair, my usual size and a size larger, and even the larger size was much too small. In addition, the waist was too low - not what I consider a "natural" waist. I returned them the next day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann G. from North Smithfield, R.I. on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    These are nice pants from a good brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy grandma from upnorth MI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I thought they would be more like yoga pants by the description in catalog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from NW Ohio on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These khakis are a heavier weight fabric. Good for outdoors or other casual setting. They are a bit shorter than I prefer, but are fine to wear with low heels or flats. Haven't decided if I like the seams in front or not.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Outdoor
    • Cons: A bit short
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shops alot from Staten Island NY on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I think if you got a larger size waist the legs would be way to big. Not sized good, was returned
    • Cons: Made For Small Waist, Sized small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.