Stretch Cotton Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The soft, stretchy 1x1 rib cotton of this shirt makes a lovely pairing with everything from maxi skirts to jeans and everything in between.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by sweet pea from Hawaii on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    It is comfy, mice fit
  • Reviewed by Brad from Iowa from Sioux City, IA on Monday, November 11, 2013
    My wife wanted some shirts for work. We ordered a navy blue color, six shirts in all. She couldn't wear any of them. Too short, wrong color you name it. Wouldn't order these again.
  • Reviewed by Thelonious23 from Chicago on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I like to wear these shirts to school--they require no thought and look really nice and put together.
  • Reviewed by Olga from Russia on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    very soft and at the same time very solid. And I like that this "crew neck" is right under neck. Just what I've looked for.
  • Reviewed by Janet Planet from Montana on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    After getting such a bargain price for this shirt, I was equally pleased to find that it's high quality, a sumptuous cotton and beautiful color. I quickly ordered two more.
  • Reviewed by Semi-green in the suburbs from East Brunswick NJ on Monday, June 03, 2013
    It seems like a nice enough shirt, but was REALLY small. I ordered large because other reviews had said they were small--could barely get it on. I'm usually a size 12 or so, on border between med and large. I'm not even sure an X-large would fit me. I gave them to my daughter, who is smaller in the bust and likes her shirts really tight.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from KS on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I really wanted to like these, and maybe I will come fall/winter, but they're definitely not a summer item unless you're fond of snug, thick t-shirts. Kept them because it was cheaper than sending them back, and I'm hoping they make good layers once it gets colder. As others have commented, the styling is not consistent between colors - the purple-ish one had contrasting seams, the gray did not.
  • Reviewed by Casual Dresser from Montana on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I ordered two of these and returned them both. They were not the same size, both WAY TOO SMALL! On one the neck hole was so small I literally could not even get my head through. I am a typicla size 8 and ordered mediums so I could put them in the dryer and they were still too small.
  • Reviewed by Kthomson from Florida on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I ordered several different colors and some are 100% cotton, some have spandex, some are long, and some are short. Not very consistent, but for the price I paid (less than $4 each) great quality for the price. No complaints here!
  • Reviewed by MI girl from MI on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    They're fitted, all cotton...and I bought several in many different colours. Will wear all summer and enjoy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.