Customer Reviews Of:
Stretch Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Superb for layering and casual wear, this stretch cotton shirt is slightly shaped and has a relaxed cut.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelgnat from SoCal on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This is an Eddie Bauer Tall Women's very thin cotton T. I bought this to sleep in and its perfect for that because its very light weight. So light weight in fact that you can see thru it. Its very stretchy, and form fitting. I washed cold, dried warm, did not shrink. Purchased XL, I'm 5'4", 130#, busty and broad shouldered. Could not find any flaws.
  • Reviewed by aminahyaquin from West Virginia on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This shirt looks super on. It is almost unbelievably comfortable. It is perfect for layering and seems to be well able to insulate for warmth or coolness..NO SWEATING. just lovely in brightness of color and style is excellent; slimming without being too revealing. Great shirt. I wish I had bought many more.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Massachusetts on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I really love this shirt. Fabric has a great smooth feel (I have very sensitive skin). Fits very well. I am quite large chested, but it comes in just enough at the waist to give a good look. I would buy this in every color if they weren't out of stock!
  • Reviewed by rocksey from Maryland! on Friday, February 14, 2014
    definitely would buy again!!
  • Reviewed by JennM from colorado on Friday, January 31, 2014
    This is a nice medium weight T. Fit is good. I got the purple which is a great color.
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from Cape Cod on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These shirts are wonderful. They're soft, extremely comfortable, and have a very flattering fit, They're thin, but warm, so they're great for layering, I have the brown, white, and purple in ex-lg, and they've immediately become my favorite shirts. I wish there were more colors available because I'd buy them in every color. Though I haven't tried it I think they'd be great as a packable shirt as well to stuff in your knapsack. Definitely at least a 3 season shirt, but maybe could even be worn in summer if you live in an area with cool evenings. Really you can't go wrong with these.
  • Reviewed by rosa2mundi from PNW on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Bought size XL and I usually wear a 12/14 top, a bit full in the chest, and am 5'6.5". Sleeves a bit longer than wrists- 21.5 inches or so (I do not have exceptionally long arms but do have broad shoulders and that always affects the sleeve length on me). Hem hits just barely above hips, so good coverage without being a mini-dress. Feels slightly fitted but plenty of 'give' without being baggy so will be a good layering piece. Substantial and soft fabric, no see-through, cannot locate blemish, fantastic deep purple color, washed in cool water and tumbled dry on delicate (just my preference for most clothing) with no apparent shrinkage. Very happy with this top.
  • Reviewed by Lobil from Ohio on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I love these shirts, true to size and a great price. Will buy more in the future!
  • Reviewed by Fly Fish 77 from Illinois on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    This shirt is nice but it is way too big.
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Nice long sleeved shirt. Christopher & Banks brand.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7