Stretch Denim Dress Jeans - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Every woman needs a dressier pair of jeans for casual Fridays at the office or a night out on the town; these stretch denim dress jeans are comfortably designed with a hint of stretch for fit.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Slant hand pockets
  • Point back flap pockets with button closure
  • 1-½" band sits just below waist
  • Front zip with flat-hook closure
  • Flat front
  • Bootcut leg
  • Belt loops: 1-¾"
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by HJ from Cheyenne, WY on Friday, July 8, 2011
    Love these jeans, they are from a reputable company for career women. Great deal!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtmama from Vermont on Friday, May 6, 2011
    These jeans were snug in my usual size- they also had a terribly rough/scratchy seam near the button- so right on your stomach. I'm sending these back.
    • Cons: Itchy seams
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Door County, Wisconsin on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Great price - great fit - wash and put in the dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailbike from Upstate NY on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    Waistband too big and still needs some adjusting even after moving the zipper and fastener. Washed them twice and they held their color well, seem to hold shape well, did not shrink. They were long but that was as advertised. Label says "The Limited". The blemish was a tiny hole on the fly, covered it with black marker and now it doesn't show. The buttoning pocket flaps enhanced my seat too much so I took them off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Holds Color Well, Holds Shape
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schoolteacher from Hays, Kansas on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    I could not find jeans to fit until I tried these. They were great - I should order another pair and wear them every day!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maddieaddie from Durham, NC on Monday, March 7, 2011
    I love the feel of the fabric - they are very comfortable and fitted without being too tight. When I first bought them, the bell bottom legs were a bit much, but they shrunk after washing into more of what I would call a generous boot cut. The main problem with the fabric is that it lost some quality to the luster and texture after washing. My guess is that the fabric had a coating (maybe stain resistant?) that didn't stand up to the wash. As a result, the pants lost some of their "dressiness" and became totally matte finish. More importantly, they went from a slight slick feel to a picking up every piece of lint imaginable. I still like the fit, but I find the lint annoying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Holds Shape
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 5 from Minnesota on Monday, February 14, 2011
    They're a cute pair of jeans, just makes my buttocks look a little big....Otherwise they're nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Unflattering Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Heels, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Zonie from Phoenix on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    These are very practical stretchy jeans, rather light-weight and packable. I can hardly call any jeans "dressy" but rather these are neat and tidy looking, and not meant to be skin-tight to stay up. A lady-like all around jean.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattiann from Houston, TX on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I wear a size 8 and these fit just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nipsy Bungo from CT on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    The price was great, the fit good, the stretch excellent, material thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Loses Shape, Stretch After Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #