Stretch Woven Twill Bootcut Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds. Take on your busiest days in the comfort of these lightweight, woven cotton twill pants with a bootcut leg and two-way stretch mobility.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from New Mexico on Friday, July 25, 2014
    True to size, attractive, I'm satisified.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo in the midwest from northeast IL on Monday, June 30, 2014
    very comfortable and look great all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny5 from Adirondacks on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these pants. One for myself and one for my daughter. Mine were true to size for me and fit well. These pants are very comfortable. The other pair for my daughter were "smaller" and not true to her size. They are a bit of a slimmer cut so if you are the least bit curvy, these pants are not for you unless maybe you try a size up. I bought them for work but have not worn them a lot so I don't know about their wash and wear ability. I am in the restaurant business so I am curious as to how well they will wash and wear. The material seems more stretch than say a pair of khakis. I'm concerned they will stain. Time will tell
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I am returning these pants. The fit was way too small in the waist and thighs.
  • Reviewed by Cressy from Saratoga Springs, NY on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I had to order 2 sizes larger than usual, and still seem tight around the waist but I will be keeping them because it's so hard to find decent pants in petite sizes.
  • Reviewed by Mary in PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    For the price... can't beat it
  • Reviewed by JRMJ from CA on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Fit was true to size but white pants were see through -even nude tone under wear could be seen
  • Reviewed by Melissa the great white shopper from NW Washington on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    a bit thinner fabric than I'd like, biggest complaint would be the feel and noise. Yup, like too starchy, but it didn't become less noticable thru the first 2 washings. so I'm afraid that "old lady pants" part of them is just how it is. Seemed true to size and fit as expected. little too high in the waste, so it had that lil poochy space.
  • Reviewed by marklob from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I got these in both white and khaki and ordered a size above my normal size as they were rated as small for size. I machine washed and dried them and they came out perfect for me. Very comfortable and I got them at a great sale price to boot!
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    These pants are from Talbotts. I ordered an 8 but they didn't fit at all, they felt at least 2 sizes too small. The waist was too high and although the headline says they are a stretch twill, I felt no stretch in this fabric. Pants are difficult to order online. These may work for someone else but not me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.