Customer Reviews Of:
Stretch Woven Twill Bootcut Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds. Take on your busiest days in the comfort of these lightweight, woven cotton twill pants with a bootcut leg and two-way stretch mobility.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 3.620689 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Florida on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Happy with fit, color and look of these pants. I am 5ft 5 in 120lb and size 8 were just right to a little loose. Might buy another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from hawaii on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Don't know why I bought white one time and my daughter will ruin them but price is right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Les from Colorado on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I ordered my usual size 8 but they fit more like what I'd expect a 12-14. Way too big. Good fabric. Talbots brand. I took to a consignment store since return shipping was the same price as a I paid for the pants :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsHDex from Florida on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    My original intention was to buy these pants to complete a cosplay costume, but imagine my surprise when i first tried them on and loved the feel and look of them. I'm no giant but I am 5'8" with a high waist so my legs are long. These are one of the only pairs of pants in my waredrobe that actually look like they are made for me. The fit around the waist is slightly loose but I love to accessorize with belts, so that turned out to be a plus. And most importantly is how affprdable these were. I got trendy, well-made, great fitting pants for a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pretty Fair from OCEANSIDE,CA on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I bought two pair… whte and green. The tag in side the pants says Talbots. A nice weight cotton and not sheer plant for the summer, washable. Normally wear two or four, I purchased for in these pants and they fit. the pants wrinkle when they come out of the dryer…
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ample from South Dakota on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Material felt very thin & I didn't find them flattering for my 16/18 figure. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mariah kuranga from Georgia on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Fits perfectly. True to its size. Looks very nice when wearing it. Very low price. Would recommend for you to buy it.
  • Reviewed by bouquet from Chesapeake Bay on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Very comfortable and fit well, run a little small so purchase one size larger. Made very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cigam from Milton TN on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Nice pants, my wife loves them. Fit well, well made, look good on her! Great price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vietvet from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    My wife really liked them and they were on clearance, so for the price I paid they were a steal
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3