Stretch Woven Twill Bootcut Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds. Take on your busiest days in the comfort of these lightweight, woven cotton twill pants with a bootcut leg and two-way stretch mobility.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by MtnWoman from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I normally wear 2 but I ordered these in the smallest available which 4. They are Talbots so it's too big. It sort of poofs around my belly in an unattractive way. The green is so lime green, I don't know what I was thinking. I like that they have real front pockets. Look good enough for work but wash n wear. Ok, just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Droplover from Cary, NC on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I bought the green and they are not as bright as on the picture which was a pro for me.
    Pants run small, I got a 14 petite after reading reviews and it is a perfect fit. I usually wear a size 12.
    Great pants, get them if you can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from New Mexico on Friday, July 25, 2014
    True to size, attractive, I'm satisified.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hedgey from california on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I usually wear an 8, but I know some are cut too small, so I got both an 8 and a 10. The 8s were too tight (and way too long) and the 10s were too big. Just a really poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from northeast IL on Monday, June 30, 2014
    very comfortable and look great all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny5 from Adirondacks on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these pants. One for myself and one for my daughter. Mine were true to size for me and fit well. These pants are very comfortable. The other pair for my daughter were "smaller" and not true to her size. They are a bit of a slimmer cut so if you are the least bit curvy, these pants are not for you unless maybe you try a size up. I bought them for work but have not worn them a lot so I don't know about their wash and wear ability. I am in the restaurant business so I am curious as to how well they will wash and wear. The material seems more stretch than say a pair of khakis. I'm concerned they will stain. Time will tell
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I am returning these pants. The fit was way too small in the waist and thighs.
  • Reviewed by Cressy from Saratoga Springs, NY on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I had to order 2 sizes larger than usual, and still seem tight around the waist but I will be keeping them because it's so hard to find decent pants in petite sizes.
  • Reviewed by Mary in PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    For the price... can't beat it
  • Reviewed by JRMJ from CA on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Fit was true to size but white pants were see through -even nude tone under wear could be seen
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.