Strider
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherri from Eugene, Oregon on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    My 2 1/2 YO picked this up very quickly. She has a lot of fun keeping up with the older kids. I am sold on Strider balance bike!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HK from HK on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    nice bike with a very good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Maryland on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Strider Sport 12, what more is there to say? There's a reason that USABMX uses these bikes as their standard for toddler and preschool races, and it's not just sponsorship. These bikes are build solid, adjustable enough to grow with your kid, and SAFE! My son has been riding one since age 1+ and he's now barely 4 and pedaling on a 12" bike, no training wheels. We just started our daugher, who showed less interest than our son, at age 2 1/2 and she's already showing progress and promise. Both kids ride close to two miles every evening, jumping curbs, etc. We even race them against other Striders at the local BMX track. Strider Bikes Rule!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from AZ/WI on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    The engineering and teaching / learning techniques this bike delivers is simply fantastic. Teaches balance and coordination in a unique way different than other bikes and so much better than a tricycle. Most of the tricycles are built of a lot of plastic and this bike is the real deal, much sturdier, better materials, the design engineering is impressive (family of graduate engineers here). Our little one loves this bike, so do her parents. Watch the video online by the inventor of this little machine, very impressive. The price is half of what you'd pay else where. Made by Harley Davidson, it is quality throughout.
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from AZ on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    This is a fantastic product. Sells for at least twice this price everywhere else online. Great gift for your kids and grandchildren. Thrilled to find this from STP for nearly half the price of other sellers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy D from Utah on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Our daughter loves this thing and she can't even touch the ground yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Denver, CO on Monday, May 30, 2016
    Great bikes for my 2 and 3-1/2 year old kids. Easy to build out of the box and adjust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from New York on Friday, March 11, 2016
    I purchased this for my two years birthday, and he loves his big boy bike. It was very quick and easy to assemble (less than five mins)
  • Reviewed by T to the K from North Dakota on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Got this bike for our 2 1/2 year old who had been riding a little bike with training wheels. She kinda missed her old bike but soon started to enjoy her new bike. She has had it for 2 weeks and is trying to do wheelies like her dad and other tricks. She doesn't glide yet, but is getting close. My 16 month old isn't quite willing to ride it yet but soon she will enjoy it too!
  • Reviewed by cfdz from NM on Friday, July 12, 2013
    New concept to us, but makes sense. We bought it for our 2 yr old grandson, and he's starting out great....walking it and recognizing balance. Glad we bought it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;