Stuart & Laud Pennick Golf Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Timeless and elegant, Stuart & Laud's Pennick golf shoes feature a contrasting saddle vamp and rich leather upper, complete with a sport-friendly outsole so you can hit the green like a pro.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno from Laredo, Texas on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    used when I intend to walk a lot on the golf course
  • Reviewed by Lou from Dumfries, VA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I bought this shoe from Sierra about four months ago. One of the soles separated from the shoe after two months. I threw them away. Do not recommend buying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cleats Wear Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer from Leland, NC on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    The shoe looks wonderful and is comfortable. However, I have not golfed in them and question how much grip and stability it will offer because of the lact of cleats. The nubs on the seratted sole are uniform is length and offer no "dig in" ability.
    • Best Uses: golf
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality construction, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RDnnny from Waco, Texas on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Could not put these shoes on. The tongue of the shoes is sewn to the top, totally unable to wear. Returned them immediately.
    • Cons: These Shoes Were Not Wear
    • Pros: Pretty Leather
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill Golfer from Boston Ma on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Most comfortable golf shoes ever. Unbelievable price. Highly recommend.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tampa Golfer from Tampa, FL on Monday, July 23, 2012
    They looked really nice - till my husband put them on. The tongues of these shoes weirdly are sewn to the shoe on one side. So once they were on, they of course stuck/tucked in but on the opposite side there was a gap where his sox were showing. We, I think, received a pair that additionally must have been defective because although both shoes had the gap the one actually stuck way up on one side - with a gap as well!
    As usual Sierra was great about the return. I think the ease of sending them back unfortunately int his case was the only plus! We continue to be regular customers though - this was just one strange shoe.
    • Best Uses: NA
    • Cons: Strange look and fit
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: Na
    • Pros: Looked well-made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLT from Scranton, Pa. on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I will wear them for special occasions, they are now my GO TO shoes !!!
    • Best Uses: Upgrade, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Chicago, IL on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great looking pair of golf shoes that can be worn both on the course and in the club house.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Grip, OK to wear in clubhouse, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rojo from Houghton Lake, Michigan on Friday, June 15, 2012
    These shoes have a rather long narrow toe which is a style issue. They fit better than I thought they would when I first opened them and have proved to be very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.