Style Setter Hampton Beverage Dispenser - Glass, 140 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Pretty at parties and picnics, Style Setter's Hampton beverage dispenser is an elegant way to serve up iced tea, lemonade and other crowd-pleasing beverages.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from Delaware on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I was really looking forward to this, as I like fruit or herb-flavored waters, and this was a nice looking dispenser. Cut up my fruit, filled it up, put it in the fridge, returned a couple hours later to discover it had leaked all over my fridge. Very disappointing!
  • Reviewed by lkd from allentown on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    unfortunately, it arrived broken and there were not any left.......so bummer for me......
  • Reviewed by thirsty from hot zone on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Make your kitchen look like a fancy restaurant! And when company leaves you can just put it away.
    Great for hot weather! Also for group meetings, PTA etc. and a bargain mark down!
  • Reviewed by thirsty woman from PNW on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    the glass jar and top are nice but the handle and spout are cheap plastic, so I am not sure how long they will last.
  • Reviewed by thirsty woman from PNW on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    The glass jar and top are nice but the plastic handle is cheap. It hasn't leaked yet, but I expect it to break after not too long.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washignton on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Lovely design, and a good way to be sure you stay hydrated in hot weather. Just set it on the kitchen counter and fill with lemon water, icewater or green tea. You will see this attractive container and fill your glass every time you pass by.
  • Reviewed by Cherylynn3 from Waco, TX on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    The most stylish gallon-size server I've seen, and the glass is thick and of good quality. Lid fits nicely, and spout is plastic but appears to be plenty adequate. Love that it will fit in my fridge! Makes it easy to pre-chill the contents before placing on a buffet or picnic table, and it's convenient enough to use every day!

    I actually ordered three of these. Though all were well-packed in thick bubble wrap, the ship carton had been poorly handled in transit and one unit arrived broken. STP's return policy is great...no hassle whatsoever to get a quick-ship replacement!
  • Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Monday, May 13, 2013
    We have been trying to use more glass and less plastic for our beverage containers, so this looked perfect, and we are happy with the one that works, but the other leaks. We followed directions (in the lid) and set them both up the same. One was just defective. The defect seems to be in the tap. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Michigan on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Seems cheap. Looks better online.
  • Reviewed by Birdie from Washington State on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I got this for under 10 bucks with an email coupon, and for that price it was a pretty good deal. It is not super high quality-as another review states the tap is plastic, not metal as it appears in the photo-but it does fit in my fridge, and I will use it for iced tea and lemonade this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.