Sugoi Neo Pro Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. A contoured, six-panel design and one-piece S-100 chamois keep Sugoi's Neo Pro cycling shorts feeling comfortable and promote maximum freedom of movement.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCGushue from NEPA, PA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    All my other biking pants are Sugoi RS chamois so this is clearly a notch below in quality, but I felt I needed a tougher garment for MTB. These fit comfortably and you forget that you are wearing them during a hard workout. Great for riding. Weakness compared to the RS shorts is that these, when washed (hand washed)simply take days to air dry in the house when laid out on a drying rack. I have worn them in the rain and while comfortable they do absorb copious amounts of water. Great price though.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jerry from washington dc on Friday, September 7, 2012
    decent shorts for short rides. wouldn't wanna ride these suckas for more than that, but for short duration rides they are fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alesc from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    For the price, it has become an instant favorite of mine. It fits and stays where it is suppose to. A few test ride of 50miles and no issues. Although I like my bibs best, I plan to pick up a few more of these. For fit reference I'm 34/35' waist and the large work fine for me.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Good Padding, Not Transparent
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Iowa on Monday, October 31, 2011
    These are good quality shorts and were a great value, but they're also too big. I ordered a small and they were still too big.

    Still an excellent value for the $$$, though.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by todd from Laguna Niguel, CA on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Used the bike shorts 2x in my first week of getting them. Love them for what I did which was a couple 10 mile single track mountain bike rides. Lots of uphill....No chafing!
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Mountain Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spence from northeast tennessee on Monday, October 3, 2011
    on long rides
    good padding,good fit
    haven't discovered anything not so great of this product
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Road Biking
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sy123am from new york on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    added padding for casual weekend rides, regular clothes fit easily over them.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GM from Atlanta, GA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I read a lot of good reviews of these shorts before purchasing. I will now add to the chorus of good reviews.
    These are my first pair of Sugoi shorts. I'm really impressed with the quality and fit as compared to comparable Pearl Izumi and Canari shorts.
    The padding is comfortable and looks really well made.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CBS from Sioux Falls, SD on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    Use mainly for indoor stationary riding, fits good, comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duginator from EC Minnesota on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    Good shorts, made in North America
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.