Customer Reviews Of:
Sugoi Sun Visor (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Take cover from the sun in Sugoi's sun visor with a dark, mesh interior lining that cuts down on glare and wicks moisture away from forehead.

  • Sugoi logo on top of bill
  • Elastic gore in back for custom fit
  • Bill: 2-7/8”
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Closeouts. Vietnam or Taiwan, may not specify.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.193548 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaby from Fredericksburg on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    Great looking. Doesn't absorb sweat.
    • Best Uses: Daily, Long-Term, Women
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runmotorun from richmond, va on Thursday, April 29, 2010
    its one size fits all but is just a little snug for my average size head. still love using it though.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Wee bit snug
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not my real name from Urbana, IL on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
    Overall, it's a great visor. Fits my head perfectly, but may be small on some people. The elastic stretches, but only so far.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Elastic adjustment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water lover from SW Gulf Coast, Florida on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
    Good eye protection on the water in strong Florida sun!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lib from NC on Monday, March 29, 2010
    Really like this visor. The style is nice and it's lightweight...perfect for my spring/summer running. I would have given it 5 stars, but the back adjustment is only an elastic band...it's sturdy, but a velcro back would be nicer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bellapony from ca on Sunday, March 7, 2010
    This visor has elastic in the back instead of velcro. Maybe I just can't read the product description, but I was disappointed to have to send it back. It's cute, but elastic-y stuff gives me headaches.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Has non adjustable back
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by holly from escondido, CA on Monday, January 25, 2010
    I bought both the blue & black visors & am so glad I did. I love the look, fit & feel of them. The band is soft against your forehead & fits great. The price is reasonable, too.
    • Best Uses: Any outdoor activity, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin the Tennis Player from Atlanta, GA on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Great Visor- I play tennis in it and it is great! The bill is the perfect length to keep sun out of my eyes, but not too long to get in the way.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RR the runner from Watertown, CT on Monday, December 28, 2009
    I use this visor for running on sunny days and it keeps the sun off my face, it fits perfectly because it is elastic in the back and it is lightweight so my head does not get hot. This visor can be hard to find so I bought three I like it so much.
    • Best Uses: Excercise
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Braxtonway from west virginia on Thursday, December 3, 2009
    This visor is great. I love the elastic band on the back! Very stylish. I love it. This is one of the best visors I have ever purchased...and I have many many visors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4