Customer Reviews Of:
Sugoi Tetro Jacket - Midweight Finotherm (For Men)

Closeouts. Sugoi's Tetro jacket in a casual track-star style is made from midweight Finotherm, a superb technical fabric with sweater-rib surface and warm fleecy interior. Strategically zoned contrast panels for contemporary style and temperature-regulating comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan in Wisconsin from Wisconsin on Friday, February 5, 2010
    Comfortable jacket with long sleeves and soft inside. I can't see running in this jacket, though. The side panels are ugly. Fine for wearing around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB4 from Washington DC on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    Perfect as a layer, or on a day that isnt too windy great by itself. Wear it for a run, to the gym, or the pub. Its good for just about everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubicon from Illinois on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
    Bought the bright green version to use for my running. One compression long sleeve shirt with a long sleeve heavier tech shirt and this jacket will easily take me to 20 degrees on my runs. Just the jacket I needed, nice product.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
  • Reviewed by east coast from CT on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    Like another reviewer, I bought this to use as a running/biking top. The material is mid-weight, not wind proof, with a nice hand feel. The sleeves are long as it is designed as a cycling jacket. Also, it's cut as a jacket, not a jersey. I sized down to wear it as a jersey. Sugoi does make good stuff.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.J.S. from San Francisco, CA on Monday, January 4, 2010
    I was looking for a more fitted heavyweight shirt or lightweight jacket to run in. I found this a little bit too baggy for me to use while running (I am a small size small), but I do use it for cool down exercises and find it to be warm and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by O.T. from Illinois on Monday, December 21, 2009
    I bought the green(bright) so I can be seen on rural roads. I mostly use pullovers, but the full zipper was very comfortable. However the jacket(thin sweatshirt) didn't stop the wind. Great with a vest on blustery cold days.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Steve the gimp from Knightstown, IN on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    This is billed as a jacket, but I was looking for more of a cold-weather shirt for running, a sweater I suppose you could say. This seems to fit the bill. The inside is soft and comfortable against the skin, and I love it so far, but as a wear-alone it's too large. I'm normally on the chubby side of a medium, but the medium I ordered had sleeves that were way too long for me and didn't give the otherwise snug fit I wanted to show off my terrific body. (OK, you can stop laughing now, but this is the Internet and you're required to say stuff like that.) I re-ordered in a small and the fit is perfect by itself or over a thin undershirt. I thought I might keep the medium to use like a real jacket, but with much of a shirt underneath the sleeves are way too snug for comfort (and still too long) so I sent it back. Snag it if you normally wear a large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macmc from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    Great Sugoi quality-as usual. Good for running or going to the gym in cool weather. The fabric is like a lightweight fleece-love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Conditioning Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Runner from Sacramento, ca on Tuesday, September 29, 2009
    I have yet to buy any Sugoi product that wasn't first rate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running into fall from ohio on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I was looking for a good lightweight running coat, this really works
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Sort by: