SunCloud Illusive Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let sunny days pass you by without stylish SunCloud Illusive sunglasses to protect your eyes with glare-reducing polarized lenses.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy lady from Nomad on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Overall wonderful coverage, good polarization, and great style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are lightweight, provide great eye coverage and although they are large for my small face, they are still comfortable. The bottom reach my cheekbones, but are comfortable for golf, walks and driving. Lens color appears good in sunlight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by From sunny Ohio from Ohio on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I needed a pair to go with black/gray. My other pair are a totally different style of brown SunClouds that I really love. I'm very satisfied with these. Very lightweight, very comfortable. I especially like the unique arm shape as it adds a little flair. They do not have any "grip" on the nose or behind the ear but I prefer that so my hair doesn't get pulled when I take them off. I have a slightly larger head so these would probably be too big for a small head/face.
  • Reviewed by Ed from Chile on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I like the polarized to drive, my wife like it. No box, just a bag (1 star less). Good for the price, recommended
  • Reviewed by laura from ohio on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This is my second pair of Suncloud and I am very pleased with both of them. The cut the glare very well and are very resilient. I have a somewhat big face so for someone with a small face they could be on the large side. They also wrapped nicely around the face. I will highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Vancouver Girl from Vancouver on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These glasses were much nicer than expected. Fits nicely on my face and doesn't stick out on the sides. Great polarized lenses.
  • Reviewed by Lisa Ann from Fort worth, Tx on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Lightweight and great fit!!! This is my third pair of Suncloud!
  • Reviewed by Easter OR hunter from Oregon on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I was looking for polarized sunglasses for fishing but couldn"t afford the pricey glasses. I bought these and am happy with them. I haven't gone fishing yet but wore them hunting.
  • Reviewed by Stryder from Montana on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I bought the glasses for my wife and we have had them for about a week and the seem to be holding up well. They are nice glasses for the price.
  • Reviewed by Luv A Bargain from Earth on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    This is my second pair of Suncloud. The polarization, eye protection, and durability combined with the "glamour" are perfect for many uses. Don't be fooled by the lightweight frames. These frames are extremely durable -- a special type of material. Mine have been stuffed in a backpack for world travel. I love when I find a great value -- a "high end" product at a "low end" price. I bought my first pair at an Eddie Bauer store. When I needed a second pair (the lenses on the first one started peeling after wearing them for three years), I found a great half-price deal on Sierra Trading Post on closeouts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.