Customer Reviews Of:
Suncloud King Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Suncloud King sunglasses rule over lesser styles with wraparound protection and polarized polycarbonate lenses that reduce glare.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George S. Louis from El Cajon, California on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    I'm won't wear non-polarized sunglasses because I need their reduction of reflected glare and I'm very particular about their tint as well. I strongly prefer rose tinted lenses because of the high contrast and enhanced 3-D effect. The Sun Clouds have an even better tint than my $299.99 glass Maui Jim rose tinted polarized sunglasses. Of course their light weight and their rose tint works even better with the factory tint of my car's windshield which makes driving so much easier. I also like the Sun Clouds aren't gradient lenses because they seem sharper and clearer. Their price is amazingly low for the quality and they're the best sunglasses that I've owned. And now that I've had cataract surgery I can wear non-prescription sunglasses and don't need to wear any sunglasses over prescription glasses, so I can appreciate them even more.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Boulder CO on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    They are lightweight and comfortable, and don't move around on my face when I'm sweaty and active. Wish I could buy another pair. They also give a nice glow about things. and they haven't gotten too scratched up after daily abuse for most of a year.
  • Reviewed by MrWonderful from CT on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    My second pair. First ones lost some color after a year, but not that noticeable. Good quality at a good price. The lens are higher quality as well.
  • Reviewed by fisherman13 from California on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I have found that Suncloud glasses to be the best polarized sunglasses for fishing, casual ware and for skiing or in any sunny outdoor activities.
  • Reviewed by Barry from Oregon on Friday, July 12, 2013
    a bit narrower than expected, 90's style
  • Reviewed by Norm from Washington on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I have been using these glass for a couple years and love them. I usually buy 2 or 3 pair at a time so i always have a spare on hand. I feel like i am ripping someone off a for the price i pay for them. Great polarized lenses. I will be hard pressed to change to a different set of shades. These glasses seem to fit almost everyone. My dad and multiple friends tried mine on and have also bought a pair. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Fly fisher from Black Hills SD on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    Nice clear glasses, light weight, good quality for the price!!!!
  • Reviewed by Dana from Arlington, MA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    My 8 year old son had a "sizable" head- probable avg. for a young teenager size. These fit nicely and look cool.
  • Reviewed by Brad from Western New York on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great fit and awesome lenses! Through all my years of fishing I have owned many different brands of glases ranging from $10-$150. These are some of the best polarized glasses that I have ever owned.
  • Reviewed by ndamix from Colorado on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These are great, light weight, polarized glasses. Just purchased my second pair as a backup
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2