Customer Reviews Of:
SunCloud Nomad Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Wander all you like in SunCloud's Nomad sunglasses -- they'll keep your peepers protected wherever you go with polarized, shatter-resistant lenses and a durable TR90 GrilamidĀ® nylon frame.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmtraveler from Upstate NY on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Husband didn't want expensive glasses. These fit him well, cover the eyes fully, seem comfortable and he isn't squinting when driving anymore.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from three lakes wi on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    not bad, a step up from [@] they get the job done. I got them for [$] with a coupon and that price seems about right for what they are. They are plastic-ish and fog up when you begin to sweat. good for fishing.
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Innkeeper extraordinaire from Aurora, CO on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Great sunnies, Smith quality at half the cost. The Grilamid material looks very sturdy and overall construction is built to last. I bought a second pair as sunglasses are hard to size for my face type (high cheekbones plus wide temple). Sizing is for medium to large faces.
    • Best Uses: Driving fishing hanging
    • Cons: Temple lettering rubs off
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Jim from Atlanta, Ga. on Monday, June 18, 2012
    The pair that came to me had a weird defect in the lens but if not for that I would have loved them for the cut rate price I got, had to return them and didn't want to take another chance.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny25 from Ohio on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Super nice sunglasses
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john the rider from Boston MA on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I usually use glass lenses. I will use these to ride my bike. So far they seem up to the task. I find most plastic lenses scratch easier than the glass. But for the price, I can buy 10 pair for what I pay for my other sets.
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker from san diego on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I needed to bend the sides of these glasses away from my head as they really hurt. Once bent back they seem nice however.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnmama from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I really like these. They fit snug without being painful and they are dark enough to use on very sunny days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echarity from Morrow, OH on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    I bought these for casual, everyday use. The fit is secure, behind the ears as well as at the nose. In fact, I've noticed it's more secure behind the ears. This hasn't caused any pinching pain so far, but I haven't worn them for hours on end yet. I have a smallish, medium size head. I'm not fond of the tint, wish I had chosen grey instead.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter from Fairfield, CT on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Great for the price.
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4