Suncloud Poppy Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Suited for the stylish sunglasses seeker, Suncloud's Poppy sunglasses combine their fashionable frame with glare-blocking polarized lenses.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Angel B. from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    These are incredible sunglasses for the value. Great fit for smaller faces. Loving them!
  • Reviewed by PAC from AZ on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    A quality lens and lightweight frame that fits my face nicely. Very happy with purchase, looking forward to using in the Arizona summer!
  • Reviewed by labgirl from Kansas- Jayhawkland on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Purchased two pair of these sunglasses for an upcoming trip to Switzerland. I felt polarized lenses as opposed to my "fashion" sunglasses were necessary. I love that they fit my face and that I can put them on top of my head like a headband without them falling off as my head is smaller and hats and glasses that "normal- sized" people wear are sometimes way too big for me. These were perfect and for the price I did not think I could go wrong. I knew the brand was highly rated so these must be good. Hope they live up to my expectations!
  • Reviewed by Christina D. from Spring Hill, FL. on Tuesday, January 25, 2011
    N/A
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Rocky Mtns Colorado on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Great, comfortable glasses!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozannie from East coast, Australia on Monday, January 10, 2011
    These sunglasses were a speculative buy but I couldn't resist them at the price. They are a great buy: lightweight, fit well on my small/medium sized face, offer great block out and the polarization is good. Will buy a couple more pairs as spares. I also bought the Bolle Tease at the same time and they are a slightly bigger, heavier fit. To be honest I prefer the Suncloud.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Greensboro, NC on Sunday, January 02, 2011
    Saw these in a store and they were waaay over my price range, but I loved them. I was sooo excited when I found them on here for [$] They are the perfect combination of sporty and stylish. They are on the larger side, but are not "Jackie O" glasses like so many of them are these days. And they are the fitsy pair I have had in years that doesn't make my head hurt after wearing them for a while.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo42 from fremont, ca on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    bought for wife, she says it doesn't fit her face but will use as driving glasses likes the polarized lens
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roughbeast from Los Angeles on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    used mainly for driving & walking - incredible price for such a quality product - nothing about it isn't great
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.